Quote from: esonu on 30-12-2010 04:19 PM Quote from: topedluv on 30-12-2010 11:02 AM Guys pls explain why some of you cheat on us cos of u people's infidelity and inability to satisfy us.............
lol Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: mazi on 30-12-2010 04:46 PM Quote from: topedluv on 30-12-2010 11:02 AM Guys pls explain why some of you cheat on us go face ur studies, i dnt knw wotz wrong wit u children of 2day. once u grow Bosom u think it's a licence to start looking for boys nd sex. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: esonu on 30-12-2010 04:19 PM Quote from: topedluv on 30-12-2010 11:02 AM Guys pls explain why some of you cheat on us cos of u people's infidelity and inability to satisfy us.............![]()
Guys cheat for sooo many reasons.....but the primary reasons are either loneliness....or that the gurl aint dropping it like its hot Reply![]()
Droppin it like its hot? omg Reply![]() ![]() Poster, go ask d guy who cheated on u
U know y? ReplyBoos u gals won't stop saying yes to innocent guys like me Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
innocent ke?? abeg put ur hand for ur head, check who is standing under Reply![]()
My vista........u know na, na dem gals bin wan spoil me na ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
u neva hammer enuf?? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I wan copy my broda dis year...........I wan marry Reply![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How com i no beliv u? ![]() ![]()
hi every badey Reply
Quote from: xter on 2-01-2011 06:10 PM U know y? thumbs up bro Boos u gals won't stop saying yes to innocent guys like me
Quote from: khalio on 2-01-2011 08:19 PM hi every badey helloooo
nobody cheat on u, guy do shit in the toilet ok?, the girl love every busy place so they go for the men who has more than one, so while doing that.....cheating will be going on. and she love to hear new toasing and many more.........but all the same, zip up in 2011. Reply
abii oooo Reply
tht's why its good to stay away from them until you are ready. Reply
I SCREAM YOU SCREAM WE ALL SCREAM FOR ICECREAM Reply