Na crime make person laf ni? I tink itz tym i go dey caution my teeth infront of a policeman now make sum1 no cum send me packin.
Na crime make person laf ni? I tink itz tym i go dey caution my teeth infront of a policeman now make sum1 no cum send me packin. I'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
naija i dey hail oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
AK47 Reply
Lmao! Reply![]()
mad police officer Reply
I am still stunned after reading this. I just cannot come to it that this is real. Traditional medicine will not help this guy, he needs antibiotics to ward off infection and good medical care, and nutritional meals. I hope someone can assist with his medical care, it would be a shame for him to lose his leg to gangrene after all he's already been through. I feel for the everyday person who has to deal with such animals who are on a power trip, calling themselves police, Animals in uniform. Reply
nigeria police?i so much hate them with passion,they killed my best friend some years ago just like that.the best thing is to disolve police in nigeria because they are the no1 problem in this country believe or not Reply
police is police , every where Reply
9ziria police people sef.waitin be all this 4 our country again na? abi na bad thing 4 we to have them as our security?
Nigeria police doing what they know best. Reply
ok Reply
What are Nigerian police turning into? Terrorist. Reply
one laugh one Bullte Ok i don hear Reply
thunder fire that police man and his aboki brothers Reply