VID: "My Husband Has To Die For Us To Separate" – Lady Says She Can’t Be A Divorcee

Date: 04-01-2023 11:08 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-01-2023 11:08 AM (2 years ago)

A young lady identified as @rayyy on TikTok has revealed the only condition any man who ties the knot with her can be separated from her.

According to her, she can never be anybody’s ex-wife, except her husband dies. She insisted that she would rather be a widow than a divorcee.

In her words:

“My future husband needs to understand that I will never be an ex-wife. Only a widow.”

Reacting to this, @Ohrise said: “Till death do us part dear.”

@Phillipa wrote: “On point and I will not be numbered as 1st wife.”

@anonymous_sage wrote: “I can agree to that knowing the other way round is also possible.”

@momeymoneymoney1 wrote: “Yup exactly I’m only getting married once in my life!”

@djkoosch said: “Aint you an ex-girlfriend? so you can be an ex-wife too tekana sha.”

Watch the video below:

CLICK TO WATCH VIDEO

Posted: at 4-01-2023 11:08 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-01-2023 12:00 PM (2 years ago)
So, its the man that has to die in the marriage abi?

Posted: at 4-01-2023 12:00 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-01-2023 12:07 PM (2 years ago)

Posted: at 4-01-2023 12:07 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-01-2023 12:12 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  4-01-2023 12:07 PM

Before nko lol
Posted: at 4-01-2023 12:12 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Olandetujaa at 4-01-2023 12:32 PM (2 years ago)
Thank you for letting us know on time
Posted: at 4-01-2023 12:32 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 4-01-2023 01:52 PM (2 years ago)
Ready ti kill another man, you goat.
Posted: at 4-01-2023 01:52 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 4-01-2023 10:18 PM (2 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 4-01-2023 10:18 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero