Slain Lawyer, Bolanle Raheem Buried Amid Tears In Lagos (Photos)

Date: 17-01-2023 1:10 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 17-01-2023 01:10 PM (2 years ago)

Bolanle Raheem, the Nigerian lawyer, who was shot dead on Christmas Day in Lagos, has been buried.

She was buried in the Ikoyi area of Lagos on Tuesday.
A service of songs was held on Monday before her burial Tuesday.
Meanwhile, the trial of the Assistant Superintendent of Police, Drambi Vandi, accused of killing her has commenced at the Lagos State High Court, Tafawa Balewa Square annex, on Monday.

He pleaded not guilty to the one count of murder, that he’s facing.

Posted: at 17-01-2023 01:10 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 17-01-2023 01:34 PM (2 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 17-01-2023 01:34 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 17-01-2023 02:06 PM (2 years ago)
The case is buried  too as that  Police man  was not  lynched that day. Trigger happy  northerners in the  Nigerian security agencies have been killing civilians  mostly in the  south and middle belt  without being  punished.  You will  hear of another incident  soon.
Posted: at 17-01-2023 02:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Northrop at 17-01-2023 02:45 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 17-01-2023 02:06 PM
The case is buried  too as that  Police man  was not  lynched that day. Trigger happy  northerners in the  Nigerian security agencies have been killing civilians  mostly in the  south and middle belt  without being  punished.  You will  hear of another incident  soon.
TELL THAT TO YOUR UGM abi you too no go xmass for village  Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2023 02:45 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 17-01-2023 04:00 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Northrop on 17-01-2023 02:45 PM
TELL THAT TO YOUR UGM abi you too no go xmass for village  Grin
Oga, how una IDP camp dey? I hope you are coping.

Posted: at 17-01-2023 04:00 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 17-01-2023 09:39 PM (2 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 17-01-2023 09:39 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-01-2023 11:20 PM (2 years ago)
poor woman
Posted: at 17-01-2023 11:20 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master