dirtykid at 13-03-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) at the moment.. No pants on, I'm taking fresh air from North Pole.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 16-03-2011 05:23 AM (14 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 16-03-2011 05:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
DK abeg go put on pant,, it is very disturbin Posted: at 16-03-2011 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 16-03-2011 09:06 AM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
ebinyi at 16-03-2011 09:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) i don't think they still sell men pant only boxer, 4 me my johnny always respect my order Posted: at 16-03-2011 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
loi i can,t go out with out putin on pant Posted: at 16-03-2011 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
AlphaOscar at 17-03-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) Me no dey wear pant o!any time i try wear am my 'ntanta' go dey shout 'free me now'.lol
Guy! na wa for you o, I no fit laugh  . Well I can't remember the last time I wore pants, boxers all the way. Posted: at 17-03-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
michaah at 17-03-2011 08:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) is too bad Posted: at 17-03-2011 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
adehoney at 18-03-2011 12:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) l dont, but l alwys put on boxer it makes me feel reliefed Posted: at 18-03-2011 12:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gimac at 18-03-2011 08:01 AM (14 years ago) (m) dont mind them ,the are pretending here,most of them dont have pants Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-03-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
danju02 at 18-03-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) i dont wear pants but boxers.like 80% of ladies dont,we see them on bikes ,black ass all d way Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 18-03-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
adams933 at 18-03-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) i dont wear pants but boxers.like 80% of ladies dont,we see them on bikes ,black ass all d way  I c. Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gimac at 18-03-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) what did you see Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-03-2011 06:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! he is watching film on bikes
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 18-03-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) My size of Pant no dey shop.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-03-2011 10:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) JUST WALKING AROUND WITHOUT PANT
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-03-2011 10:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) IMPOSSIBLE bt those dat put on ropes called GISTRINGS is also called GOING OUT WITHOUT PUTTING ON PANTS
ok now, if u r not among those girls that wear "ropes" as u put it, then what do u put on? i put on pant OK pant na peteri 
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-03-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) are u laughing? ,i'm quite sure you know the waist-less G-string am talking about,hmm i think you have one
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |