Drunken policeman kills two brothers cos of N20, then mob kills him! (Page 7)

Date: 02-01-2011 11:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- haibeekay1 at 12-01-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
It shows  the level of irresponsibility on d part of our so-called protectors
Posted: at 12-01-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 12-01-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
police!

Posted: at 12-01-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 12-01-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
drunk or not drunk
this police na killer cop!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chexy at 18-01-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
CAN U IMAGINE! JUST BECOS THEY REFUSED TO RELEASE 20N,AHAaaa! nigerians were are we heading to.......
Posted: at 18-01-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 18-01-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
what do they expect
Posted: at 18-01-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 19417 at 19-01-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: absoul on  2-01-2011 02:34 PM
Heading to D...O...O....D
Posted: at 19-01-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 19417 at 19-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  2-01-2011 01:39 PM
where is police force heading to?.
Heading to D....O....O....M
Posted: at 19-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 24-05-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekpelove at 24-05-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
oh my God! what a shame.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chakamaroon at 9-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
ITS TIT 4 TAT...ONLY THAT ITS TWO BROTHERS AGAINST ONE FILTHY STINK OF
A POLICEMAN.TO HELL WITH THE NIGERIAN POLICE 'N' ALL THAT THEY MAY REPRESENT.
HOW LONG SHALL THIS CONTINUE ?WE NO LONGER NEED THE SERVICES OF THESE UNTRAINED HOODLUMS,
PARADING THEMSELVES AS SECURITY BABOONS WHILE AVOIDING THE DISCHARGE OF THEIR DESIGNATED
DUTIES TO THE SOCIETY 'N' SERIOUSLY INDULGING IN BRIBE TAKING 'N' SLAUGHTERING OF OUR INNOCENT
CITIZENS ONCE THIS BRIBE DEMAND IS REFUSED.

ave gone swimming with my new pal.
Posted: at 9-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- police444 at 27-06-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
OOOOOOOOO God of mercy.........Message to Nigeria  inspector general of police sited in fct Abuja, Sir with due respect can you see & ear what your men are always doing in this country is it only Nigeria have police officer & i don't no the reason why your phyuking officer are not incline with the Nigeria & police rule,s & regulation that abide the citizen of Nigeria they are always cheat people they will see the write thing they will not follow it? Ail they no is to collect bribe from people in the road..For example am travel last wknd to go & see my family from Lagos to osun i was pass through iwo in osun the last bridge b4 u will enter iwo town there,s a checking  point police was stopped me ask for my driving license & my my vehicle particular which i gave them they find that there is something calling federal road worthless that is not in my particular, so in this case they ask me to give them the sum of 2000 naira for road worthless which is not up to 500 naira after they dist oped me for more than 1 hour....in my presence there is 1 man which? i personally suspect that has some illegal in is own vehicle this man was stop by police immediately this man gave 1 officer ogogoro & 500  they ask the man to go without check is own boot assuming this man was carry human part or cocaine that is how they will free him> that is Nigeria police for you. i ate that job in my life?infant it was so pap ethic to ear this bad news which the police always,s cause day by day in Nigeria pl Angry Sad Shocked oga worn your people?
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Grinblud at 12-09-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
ERven when them no drink sef them fit kill cos of notin sef...
Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
o yes
Posted: at 12-09-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 10-12-2011 07:42 AM (12 years ago)
good.
Posted: at 10-12-2011 07:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-12-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 10-12-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 10-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
some of does policeman and woman are mad people..just take away that thing them call uniform,,u will see the real madness ...how can a police officer open on people in the street..just because of money...nigeria no get police..is good that no more police station in that area..let the vileger secure themself...
Posted: at 10-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-12-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
law of moses
Posted: at 10-12-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 11-12-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
thanks..moses talk nam
Posted: at 11-12-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rich222 at 12-12-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
IF YOU SEE HOW THE POLICE MEN AT CHEEKING POINTS EYE DEY RED WHEN THEY ARE ASKING FOR THAT 20 NAIRA, NA WA OO THOSE CRIMINALS GO KILL PEOPLE FINISH OO
Posted: at 12-12-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ellucci at 12-12-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
e don wey i dey tlk say mke dem ban police
Posted: at 12-12-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8