This Video Of Igbo Man Rebuking Son For Spending Money Carelessly Will Leave You In Stitches

Date: 28-01-2023 3:53 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-01-2023 03:53 PM (1 year ago)

A video has captured the moment an Igbo man rebuked his son for wasting money.

In the video, the son had called his father, asking him to send him some money to return to Aba from Port Harcourt.

However, the dad refused stating that he had already sent him money for that purpose and will not be sending again.

He said if his son likes he should jump into the rivers in Port Harcourt.

''I have seven children. You are just one of them. So the rest of the six I can be contented with the rest of them.'' he said jokingly.

Watch the video below...

Posted: at 28-01-2023 03:53 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-01-2023 12:08 AM (1 year ago)
Very good man!! i like you,  useless pikin they think thier parent own them everything....... and when this idiot starting he won't help the father Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-01-2023 12:08 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master