Presidency to spend N1.57m on food daily (Page 4)

Date: 04-01-2011 12:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- syogbe at 4-01-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
How much were the ex-presidents spent on food? What kind of country is Nigeria? Are we group of imbecile? How can the president decide how much he wants to spend on food himself? Does it mean no regulation in Nigeria? In America if the president entertains his personal friends he has to pay with his own money.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- japhethjeff at 4-01-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kayfactor on  4-01-2011 07:14 PM
na wetin our government people dey eat dey make dem no dey get sense, how can one person eat N1.5m in one day, hahaaaaannnnnnnn! wetin happennnnn dem dey do party for in stomach?

If governing nigeria is againsting the macabadance

Copability in state of government

It will be sadonic

It will be lugubirous

And it will be a state of dishma bishma

if Parliament does not rise this morning

to fix copability where copability is
Posted: at 4-01-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 5-01-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AndersonEduardo on  4-01-2011 01:49 PM
d guy dey chopp oo
if na u nko?u go chop wella?
Posted: at 5-01-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humhery at 5-01-2011 12:48 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked :(o my God way tin be dis the money is too much for one person he is a servant not a choper obama cannot spend that can of money why? na God go help us.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Victor9 at 5-01-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
WHAT YOU PEOPLE SHOULD UNDERSTAND IN NIGERIA CASE IS NOT ABOUT JONATHAN ALONE,SORRY TO SAY THIS,IT SEEMS AS THERE IS CURSE IN THAT COUNTRY,I AM OVER 40 YEARS NOW EVER SINCE I GREW UP,I STARTED EXPERIENCING BAD LEADER AND BECAUSE OF THIS I DETERMINED NOT TO VOTE TO ANYONE IN MY LIFE,YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT SOMEONE THAT PUBLISH HIS OWN,THE MOST UNGRATEFUL AND BAD LEADER WE NEVER HAS IN NIGERIA IS OBASANJO,IF YOU CAN FOLLOW IT,THIS BABA HAS RULE NIGERIA BEFORE IN UNIFORM,ABACHA JAIL HIM AND HIS FORMER DEPUTY WITH THE HOPE THAT HE WILL DIE IN PRISON LIKE HIS COLLEAGE BUT GOD SAVE HIM AND BECAME PRESIDENT,CAN YOU PEOPLE TELL ME WHAT NIGERIAN ACHIEVE IN HIM,NOW IS GOD FATHER OF PDP TO SCATTER OUR BELOVE COUNTRY,ANYWAY GOD DONT SLEEP,BUT JONATHAN,YOU PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW YOU WILL LEAVE THIS LIFE ONE DAY AND WILL LEAVE THE WORLD WITHOUT NOTHING.
I SAID MY OWN,THERE IS CHANCE FOR REPENTANCE REMEMBER (GOD LOVE YOU)
Posted: at 5-01-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Queenzy38 at 5-01-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
 Na him turn..... abeg make una allow am chop........ Grin
Posted: at 5-01-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyelola2011 at 5-01-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
is not too much considering the number of visitors and activities in the aso palace daily, the most important thing is to make sure there's meal for ordinary Nigerians as well.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eleoz at 5-01-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Allow the guy eat while he is doing his work....... How much do u expect him to spend on food? He is the president and he has a lot of responsibilities so he deserves even more than that.
Moreover, na only person wey chop nai go fit work well, only if him no do the work wey him supposed to do, before i go complain, but for now, i think the money is kk....
Posted: at 5-01-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 5-01-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: japhethjeff on  4-01-2011 11:28 PM
Quote from: kayfactor on  4-01-2011 07:14 PM
na wetin our government people dey eat dey make dem no dey get sense, how can one person eat N1.5m in one day, hahaaaaannnnnnnn! wetin happennnnn dem dey do party for in stomach?

If governing nigeria is againsting the macabadance

Copability in state of government

It will be sadonic

It will be lugubirous

And it will be a state of dishma bishma

if Parliament does not rise this morning

to fix copability where copability is

Posted: at 5-01-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 5-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ThePreacher on  4-01-2011 08:50 PM
My Naijapals,if you 've not read 'Animal Farm' by George Orwell;go read it and you will understand that politics,especially in Nigeria is a game for callous vampires. I pity poor Nigerians who waste their time,risk their lives;stand in the sun and in the rain to vote cannibals of western culture called democracy. The collective wealth of Nigerians is for the Executive and Legislatures only.
animal farm..manor farm...mr jone,old major and co.the 7 commandment.very interesting novel.
still reading..lol
Posted: at 5-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 5-01-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: loveumah on  4-01-2011 09:11 PM
see i can be like Presidency i don't no if  Presidency to spend N1.57m on food daily dis ma be or Nigeria but i don't no if i am involve  but if in am not involve will OK
see Presidency the you no GOD i mane the you no Jesus if you GOD OR NO Jesus i don't think you can be part  of  spend N1.57m on food daily fro you  i think this is not form you i think so please if this is form you ha ha ha OK i will like you to no GOD and Jesus will see you 1 daily but please  Presidency or you name i don't no if  you have name is not my business is your business  OK tall me if you can see but if you can see i think  we can cell Nigeria to hope you to see OK i no or Nigeria Presidency nan and before are  fools  see GOD AND JESUS will see Nigeria 1 DA and  i will  not die i will see GOD 1 DA but or Presidency nan and before the will or  die this is me and me Nigeria sorry OK or will be good 1 DE   i no my GOD haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa i love my GOD AND JESUS OK I NO OR Presidency the love gods the will die wet they gods
na waaoo. which kan language bi dis?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 5-01-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 5-01-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
super story....story story....
Posted: at 5-01-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freedom12 at 5-01-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
what is wrong with God blessing,God has blesss Mr jonathan,to become a presidesnt of our great nation,now even if he eat more than that everyday,thta is how God want it,and he merit it as head of state,so my follow people stoping saying what you dont know, simple becos you are not the president,becos if you were the president, you would have,taken more than what the president takes,so go and seat down,we all are thesame stop bleming him ok
Posted: at 5-01-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- morrisony2k at 5-01-2011 03:16 AM (13 years ago)
WHY WE MUMU LIKE DIS? WHY NIGERIANS DEY CRY OVER DIS AMOUNT? UNA SURPRISED ME OH! THAT NA DE ONE DEM PUBLISH FOR UNA 1.5MN THAT ONE NA BIG LIE HEAVY FABU, JONATHAN EAT MORE THAN THAT, SO NA NOW UNA KNOW SAY NIGERIA PRESIDENT THE EAT 1.5MN ADAY, U NA DEY HERE DEY SHOUT, MAKE I TELL UNA, THE SUPPLIER OF COCA COLA TO ASO ROCK DEY SUPPLY OUR PRESIDENT ONE BOTTLE OF COCA COLA FOR 20,000 NAIRA MAKE I WRITE AM FOR ALPHABELT TWENTY THOUSAND NAIRA PER BOTTLE. AND NA INPORTED COCA COLA BECUS HE NOY DEY DRINK NIGER OWN. WHERE ON EARTH A PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY GO EAT FULL COW MEAT   A DAY? MAKE UNA TELL ME I BEG, EVEN THOUGH HE GETS VISITORS, SO NA EVERY DAY DEM DEY KILL COW FOR ASO ROCK? SO NA PARTY HE DEY DO THERE? NO BE WORK HE DEY DO? WHY WE NIGERIANS NO GET SENSE AT ALL. WE DEY HEAR BILLION NAIRA DAT BILLION NAIRA DIS, WE DAY HERE DEY COMPLAIN, WHY WE NOY GO FIGHT DEM OURSELVES, WHY WE NOY FIGHT FOR OUR FREEDOM? NA SO SO TALK WE THEY TALK, WHO GO FIGHT FOR US? RIBADU TALK TOO MUCH, DEM REMOVE AM COMOT FOR EFCC, CARRY THE POOR MAN GO COURT SAY HE NOY DECLARE HIS ASSET, DEM NOY KNOW B4 DEM PUT AM THERE? ABJ BUILD CASTLE FOR OGUN STATE WE KNOW THERE WHY WE NO GO BOMB HIS HOUSE, WE DEM CARRY OBASENJO DAUTHER GO COURT SAY SHE CHOP MONEY WHY WE NOY GO THERE GO KILL HER?  JONATHAN CHIEF COOK DEY AWN 3MILLION NAIRA A MONTH AND THE MAN NA FROM BAYESA STATE. DAT NA WETIN JONATHAN TALK SAY HE DEY PAY HIS COOK. SO UNA WON TELL ME SAY SAMSON SIASIA GET MORE MONEY PASS  JONATHAN EVERY MONTH? ALL D MUMU MAKE UNA TELL ME OOHH!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- morrisony2k at 5-01-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago)
COOK, CLEANERS, PRESIDENCIAL PILOT, EVEN HIS DRIVERS ALL HIS DOMESTIC WORKERS FOR JONATHAN. AND HIS OUT STATION ALLOWANCES HE DEY COLLECT, UNA KNOW HOW MUCH SENATE APROVE FOR JONATHAN? UNA COME HERE FOR NAIJAPALS COME LOOK FOR WOMEN AND WOMEN COME LOOK FOR BOY FRIEND, UNA  NOY DEY READ NEWS AT ALL, SENATE SAY DEM SPEND 265 MILLION NAIRA ON JONATHAN ALONE EVERY MONTH. EVEN YARADUA DEATH COST NIGER ALMOST ONE BILLION NAIRA TO BERRIAM  WITHOUT COFFEE, PERSON WEN DEM PUT FOR MAT TROWAY FOR GROUND LIKE THAT COST NIGER ALMOST ONE BILLION, UNA DEY HERE DEY TALK OF 1.5 MILLION A DAY, MULTIPLY THAT BY 30 DAYS I BEG I NOY GO SCHOOL MAKE UNA MULTIPLY THAT AMOUNT TIMES 30?  NIGER CAN AFFORD TO GIVE EVERY NIGER CITIZEN 5 MILLION NAIRA IN A MOTH, AS A SALARY, DELTA STATE ALONE CAN AFFORD TO PAY ALL NIGERIAS 5 MILLION NAIRA  A MONTH, HOME AND AWAY.  UNA DEY HERE DEY BREAK BIG GRAMMER, MAKE WE GO FIGHT, MAKE WE GO DIE FOR OUR CHILDREN, WE TOO FEAR, WE BE MUMU, SO FOR DIS OUR GENERATION WE NOY GO SEE COSTANT LIGHT SUPPLY IN NIGERIA? COMMON ELECTRICITY DEN NOY FIT GIVE US, LIBERIA WEN JUST COMOT FOR WAR DEM GET ELECTRICITY 24HOURS. NA GOD GO PUNISH ANYBODY WEN SAY MAKE NIGERIA NOY DIVIDE. MAKE WE DEY TALK HOW WILL GO KILL ALL THE BAD POLITICIALS COMOT FOR NIGER, UNA DEY HERE FIND WOMEN, YEYE PEOPLE.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- freedom12 at 5-01-2011 05:38 AM (13 years ago)
My president dont mind any shit talk,from any shit quter,they r all jelous of you, becos you are choping money,go ahead and do like others did,what oo who is even saying this shit,when other people are choping  their money very secrecy,who raise alarm 4 it,mr jonathan if you know what is good 4 you do it,becos time moneyooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elusakin at 5-01-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago)
Get to that seat first, then you'll know how much food is prepared at Govt Houses worldwide.

Does anyone how much it cost to furnish the White House?

You guys here are just sadists.

Just thinking....
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-01-2011 05:59 AM (13 years ago)
in a country where 2/3 or even more hardy manages a meal daily , wonders will never end ,
thats why we are always one step forward and ten or even more backwards GOD dey ooo
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 5-01-2011 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
Na wah for waec
Posted: at 5-01-2011 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 5-01-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
my belle just dey open small small whn govt go reach my hand na to swallow 9ja for breakfast!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

3. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

6. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

7. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

8. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

9. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son