I pledged to remain a virgin until marriage, but .... (Page 7)

Date: 04-01-2011 6:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Adeola Ogunsola
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18
- Peter_Ade at 5-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mitch-elle on  5-01-2011 03:02 PM
ii dont get why you posted this, i mean seriously, why are you tellin the world that you are no virgin, i see why men have no respect for us women, its because of you that dont know what to post on such sites, go get yourself some dignity woman....

For where dem dey sell dignity abeg make i buy for her, as i don search thru Lagos & i no see ooo
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itiswell4gud at 5-01-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
you are not confident enough to keep your word.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Peter_Ade at 5-01-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-01-2011 02:26 PM
wif wat huh?

front & back properties
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bizzyengine at 5-01-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
see now see now the gal don dey vex; y u go make am vex now? michele sorry o he no do am delibrately Wink Wink Wink Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- djosh4cesc at 5-01-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  5-01-2011 08:40 AM
Quote from: solojaro on  5-01-2011 08:36 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  4-01-2011 07:02 PM
Madam, yu've Broken up with him, now let things be

Don't Seek further Advice from People

And yu better not go into another Relationship until yu are ready 2 get Married and until find Som1 dat's ready to Get Married to yu b4 Having Sex

Don't Come and Bother my Ears with dis Crap again
Full stop! what did she want again?
She wants an advice that will restore her virginity. Please help her!
LMAO.una no go kill me here ageb!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lawrieto at 5-01-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
abeg no carry dis gist come here again.when u dey enjoy the show did you ask question.pls keep tht gist to urself
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bizzyengine at 5-01-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lawrieto on  5-01-2011 03:44 PM
abeg no carry dis gist come here again.when u dey enjoy the show did you ask question.pls keep tht gist to urself
oh boy u too vex?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mitch-elle at 5-01-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
abeg ooooo.....woman, remove this post...you are not the first oooo....whats with women today, they dnt know how to carry themselves, they've lost respect for themselves, how do you expect these men to respect you??? i mean seriously?
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nelsonchinweike at 5-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
well it is not all about declering your mind but doing it.if u want to remain plain for the rest of ur single days,then u need to  clear all segxwal experienses from ur memory.u must be able to know what u want from lif and get urself off every erotic engagement cos the more u have sex the more the urge learn to control urself.it is a matter of decision.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 5-01-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
ii dont get why you posted this, i mean seriously, why are you tellin the world that you are no virgin, i see why men have no respect for us women, its because of you that dont know what to post on such sites, go get yourself some dignity woman....

true talk
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bizzyengine at 5-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mitch-elle on  5-01-2011 03:52 PM
abeg ooooo.....woman, remove this post...you are not the first oooo....whats with women today, they dnt know how to carry themselves, they've lost respect for themselves, how do you expect these men to respect you??? i mean seriously?
You too vex, this gal needs our help no be condemnation lol
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nina2go at 5-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  5-01-2011 07:00 AM
Quote from: vickky_coolgirl on  4-01-2011 06:45 PM
Hi pals, am seriously in need of ur individual advice. Some years back, i took a pledge that i will not have sex until i get married although am not a virgin...But things change as i just got mysef involved in the very act with my boyfriend... I feel so sorry for myself. Am so afraid of the consequences of my action.....And dats why i told my boyfriend quit..... Am so confuse....I don't knw what 2 do....

you did not offend any man but GOD,so go to him in prayers and tell him that you are sorry"he is always ready to forgive us when we  ask him.forgive your self too as well as the guy that disvirgined you and renew your promise. some of us the men are the reasons why some women regret when they got disvirgined as we dont show them the kind of love that we lured them with that made them to succumb to our pressure or temptations and in most cases women hardly got disvirgined by their dream men but those that took advantage of them hence they regret after they were disvirgined because if a woman was in love before she was disvirgined and was still in love after they were disvirgined they would not complain or regret  .  lets try our best to keep away from premarital sex. take heart my sister you are just a human who is bound to make mistakes or fall into temptations.for the fact that you are no more a virgin does not make you a not qualified or less marriage material. if you keep your self away from sex till you get married your husband to be might still think that you are a virgin but never you deceive any man into thinking that you are virgin but he is going to respect u as though you are still a virgin if he finds penetrations a little bit difficult as your body is still going to tighten up again because a woman does not get completely disvirgined in a single sex of a round.i mean that even though you are no more a virgin your body will still be tight if it is just that once that u did it. u might still bleed the second time if you don't continue till you get married but pls dont tell ur husband that u are virgin when u are not. if you need more question or advice feel free to ask me but through my private box. i wish you luck
You are one person that made sense in your response, thumbs up!!  Women need to be strong and confident in who they are and what they stand for, it takes a lot of determination, self control and above all, the grace of God to keep celibate but it can be done. A lot of people have done it and are still doing it. The rule is to say no  and IMMEDIATELY WALK AWAY FROM THE GUY IF HE KEEPS  ASKING FOR SEX. If he loves you, he will wait, if he cant wait he will hasten up marriage plans so that he does not loose you.  You need to be happy before you can make your patner happy, and premarital sex DOES NOT MAKE YOU HAPPIER AND IT DOES NOT MAKE A GUY LOVE A GIRL MORE.  This girl made a mistake, she is remorseful over it and need support from people here not harsh words. The most important thing here is that she realized premarital sex is a destroyer, she needs  to keep from having premarital sex, and i bet she will be happy when she get married.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jeky at 5-01-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
stay cool and follow your heart. sory for the mistake
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 5-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
YOU pledged to remain a virgin until marriage, but .... (Page 9)

BUT WHAT Huh?

You aint a Virgin yet you pledged not to DO it until marriage?Huh?Huh? SO What were you thinking when the first guy stole your flower huh? And the second guy who is trying to water the flower is the one you gave RED card saying you dint do it intentional. Chei. You think say you fit get person wey go pretend say he  no need am until marriage? WELL GOOD LUCK
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Tractor at 5-01-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
It's good to hold your segxwality in check before marriage but my friend that simply means you have to date someone of like mentality and be ready for marriage or you will continue in this falling and regretting it.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 5-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
YOU pledged to remain a virgin until marriage, but .... (Page 9)

BUT WHAT Huh?

You aint a Virgin yet you pledged not to DO it until marriage?Huh?Huh? SO What were you thinking when the first guy stole your flower huh? And the second guy who is trying to water the flower is the one you gave RED card saying you dint do it intentional. Chei. You think say you fit get person wey go pretend say he  no need am until marriage? WELL GOOD LUCK
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 5-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  5-01-2011 05:22 AM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 03:05 AM
stay away from men.
lead by example not by words.lol. u sef fit stay away frm dat bobo ?
lol.i dont date for fun.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- masterlymade4u at 5-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
You dont need to tell him to quit so far you are all ready to continue the relationship especially if its built on Love not lust............
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 5-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  5-01-2011 08:40 AM
Quote from: solojaro on  5-01-2011 08:36 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  4-01-2011 07:02 PM
Madam, yu've Broken up with him, now let things be

Don't Seek further Advice from People

And yu better not go into another Relationship until yu are ready 2 get Married and until find Som1 dat's ready to Get Married to yu b4 Having Sex

Don't Come and Bother my Ears with dis Crap again
Full stop! what did she want again?
She wants an advice that will restore her virginity. Please help her!

Grin Grin Grin  Grin Grin Grin Grin Abeg no make me Laff

Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adewalefisayo at 5-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
UR ISSUE IS LIKE THROWING AWAY D KNIFE AFTER IT HAS CUT U. SENDING UR GUY AWAY MIGHT MEAN SENDING UR REAL HUSBAND AWAY. OKO WON LODE O!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

13. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

17. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

18. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

19. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

20. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family