the gods are wise Reply
Quote from: bizzyengine on 5-01-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: Mitch-elle on 5-01-2011 03:52 PM abeg ooooo.....woman, remove this post...you are not the first oooo....whats with women today, they dnt know how to carry themselves, they've lost respect for themselves, how do you expect these men to respect you??? i mean seriously? You too vex, this gal needs our help no be condemnation lol
Quote from: ceejay58 on 4-01-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-01-2011 11:43 PM okie..if i were you..i will tell him to bring back my virginities. lol
u break the law u made to help urself, play low and wat until u are really ready for that.... Reply
I strongly agree wit pointzero, girl,pls spare us dis story,u broke ur own rules.u ar being unnecessarily putting blame on ur bf for something u both wanted and enjoyed.u never said he raped u,mind u.so u wanted it.yes d body is willing but the mind is confuse.so baby, dont let d world laf at u.loosing ones virginity is nt a big deal.hw many guys out there do u think ar ready to sincerely date a virgin for friendship.very rare my dear.so come out of ur high horse,there is nothing special in wot u lost.so pls go and beg d guy and take him back. Reply
go back to the drawing board, this still a fresh yr Reply
@ poster, it's sad for u to have defile ur pledge. ReplyJust keep off naughty exercises and reconcile with ur self. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
sorry u should go n pray 2 god 4 4giveness of sins Reply
You got the answer.. ReplyQuit both sex and relationship until further notice..
If the virginity is broken and u break the relationship, it is crying over spoilt milk. ReplyI don't know if he forced u but whatever the case, u can still stick with him & try to control a normal life with him because u can not say how good will the next man be & so if i don't need to remind the proverb of "the devil u know...
lol,funny nigerian gurlz eh. Reply
lol Reply
My advices is go and apologizes for her ReplyCall me for inform
U'r a very stupid girl,u broke ur own law,did he rape u?Did he tie ur hands?Y didn't u wait.It shows dat u were nt really ready 2 wait @ al.Confused girl Reply
Quote from: Johnson3000 on 6-01-2011 06:07 PM My advices is go and apologizes for her Call me for inform Call yu for What na? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
U better just go & finish wat u started! Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
you have already lost your pride,so dont take that to trick any guy while you re no more a virgin lol Reply
Look! just go back to him and continue with ur lyf. cos na so lyf be u no! Reply
Quote from: vickky_coolgirl on 4-01-2011 06:45 PM Hi pals, am seriously in need of ur individual advice. Some years back, i took a pledge that i will not have sex until i get married although am not a virgin...But things change as i just got mysef involved in the very act with my boyfriend... I feel so sorry for myself. Am so afraid of the consequences of my action.....And dats why i told my boyfriend quit..... Am so confuse....I don't knw what 2 do.... I can assure you that most of the unmarried people on this site have tasted the forbidden fruit in some capacity. So, there's no need to feel guilt. Ayese ru e! FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!