Riot as Boko Haram Sect members attempt jailbreak in Yola (Page 4)

Date: 05-01-2011 12:14 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 8-01-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 8-01-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 10-01-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2011 09:06 PM
you no well ooo, who tells you a lie say you be nigeria ? ask your PAPA and MAMA they both knows what you never know ---- ok ? madboy

ahahahahahahahaha, the ppl that brought ur cursed tribe into this country are even begging and actually fought just for me to be part of their nigeria, ask gowon naa
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-01-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
na wetin you wan me aske odumegwu ojukwu ? the ikemba
Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2011 09:09 PM

hahaha ojukwu can exist on his own but gowon can't, so better go ask him Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 01:19 PM

hahaha ojukwu can exist on his own but gowon can't, so better go ask him Grin Grin Grin Grin

You are correct. BUT ON HIS OWN MEANS WHEN SENDING HIS OWN PEOPLE TO GRAVE. Then he can live. Ask him he will tell you (THAT IS IF HE CAN TELL THE TRUTH).

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
gowon and murtala muhammed did send  ppl to grave not ojukwu, Ojukwu simply wanted to exist on his own. Wole Soyinka is still living today . he can attest to that
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 01:51 PM
gowon and murtala muhammed did send  ppl to grave not ojukwu, Ojukwu simply wanted to exist on his own. Wole Soyinka is still living today . he can attest to that

Give me his phone number I want to call him. Or you do not have. How can a servant lost his MASTER's phone number? Ok, give me his email address. I want to correct some wrongs he have been making in this country....... I am waiting.......

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 11-01-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 01:54 PM

Give me his phone number I want to call him. Or you do not have. How can a servant lost his MASTER's phone number? Ok, give me his email address. I want to correct some wrongs he have been making in this country....... I am waiting.......

hahahahaha phone no.? or email address? can u use any of the two cadanre? can common ABOKI like you use phone answerr me first
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-01-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster

Yes of course. Even if I cannot use phone or e-mail address, at least I can be able to give you and your type a HARD TIME ON NP. So if you say I cannot use phone, Fine. But that your god WOLE SOYINKA really know that ABOKI like me know how to use phone. Just tell him that it is CADANRE who want to use the phone number. I am still wondering why irresponsible people like you are allowed to lay their fingers on keyboard. I m still wondering. But with time, I WILL DEAL WITH YOU HERE OK!.

Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-01-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)

in just every things you can think of , gowon is ojukwu,s master , weather you agree or not
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 02:55 PM

hahahahaha phone no.? or email address? can u use any of the two cadanre? can common ABOKI like you use phone answerr me first
you are a real fool
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-01-2011 02:55 PM

you are a real fool
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 12-01-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-01-2011 11:29 PM

in just every things you can think of , gowon is ojukwu,s master , weather you agree or not

how can a blind man lead a man that is not blind? think twice foriegner Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 12-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 04:12 PM
@ gangster

Yes of course. Even if I cannot use phone or e-mail address, at least I can be able to give you and your type a HARD TIME ON NP. So if you say I cannot use phone, Fine. But that your god WOLE SOYINKA really know that ABOKI like me know how to use phone. Just tell him that it is CADANRE who want to use the phone number. I am still wondering why irresponsible people like you are allowed to lay their fingers on keyboard. I m still wondering. But with time, I WILL DEAL WITH YOU HERE OK!.

hahahahahahaha, cadanre its HARAM to to use PC, and boko haram will not pare you when the time comes. i wonder what you are still doing here when your alla said being enlightened is haram, i can;t wait to see a terrorist like being executed by fellow terrorists Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-01-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-01-2011 02:47 PM

how can a blind man lead a man that is not blind? think twice foriegner Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

later or sooner , you will soon be send packing , you are becoming a nuisance so
Posted: at 12-01-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 13-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2011 09:56 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-01-2011 02:47 PM

later or sooner , you will soon be send packing , you are becoming a nuisance so

are u Nigeriens planning to  invade this country?. well so good, b/c only igboland remained where abokis cannot break through, and can never try rubbish
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
the problems you have in your area is well above your capacity at presents time , atleast you all fleed your villages and became a slaves to all other tribes , teaching the once peaceful and good peoples all your bad habbits , useless peoples
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Muhammad1234 at 8-01-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
9ja na 2day?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adeniyiwest at 3-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
The story is not complete yet, did they escaped or not ? And moreover, while can't u starve them seriously maybe they may repent of let them face the right judgement.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 4-02-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Thats 9ja for u, they used style to let go of boko cannibal prisoners. Na same they all be. Every hausa ppl are boko cannibal.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5