the big problem of a typical nigerian girl. (Page 3)

Date: 05-01-2011 12:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: edu oha
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- divineproject at 7-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: edusouls on  5-01-2011 12:43 AM
why are are Nigerian girls so hard to love, pretend a lot and are very dishonest, why is it that a typical nigerian girl is a smart liar, and are too materialistic , from research nowdays in nigeria no young girl from at least 16 to 28 can   maintain one particular boyfriend before she marries. by 16 she is new into the game with at least 2young boys of her age, by 18 she gets admission into the university it becomes worse, she now has about 15 to 25 different boyfriends of different age grade, ranging from boys to real men, a typical nigerian girl does not know anything about being caring, loving and been honest to his partner, the only thing she knows is how to stress and demand from you. this issue is a very serious one because nowadays in nigeria young men can no longer express theirselves and love a girl easily and happily. because dating a nigerian girl nowadays is just an experience of sorrow. this is so bad of girls what is the cause?

@poster....since the bird has learnt to fly without perching, the hunter has also learnt to shoot without missing..........without mincing words, I would say the guys taught the ladies this bad act...........these young ladies have seen how many of the Boys-pretending-to-be-men we have these days have taken pleasure at hurting fellow sisters.......they have learnt from the mistake(s) of others.......it is a sad trend I must say but even then, it is not every Nigerian gal that is that way.......Talk to your brothers, learn to treat us right and you will see things changing for good (hopefully)!........

Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-01-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  5-01-2011 02:35 PM
No mind her!
No be Malawi babe?
Naija babes no beta pass dem?

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!

Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-01-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darbow on  6-01-2011 11:39 PM
Malawi,Naija or Yankii babe na babe truly this not for all chicks,my X show me hell in love and i almost discide not too again,but now i found a better one should i say perfect and she has non of this Mr poster said....but money is love every babe like's money no babe will pray for her guy not have doe,so thats part of the problem we are to face in the world as a sinners @ Mr poster don't take it too personal some men are worst tooo

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! i hope its not the ex that showed you hell that you attended her wedding uninvited ?

Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-01-2011 12:02 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-01-2011 11:56 PM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 12:47 AM
I feel you.but all Nigerian girls are not like that.there are still better ones,good ones.those good  ones  dont come out often,you barely see them.meaning you aint searching well,search very well bro.GOOD THINGS DONT COME EASY IN LIFE.

Then where are they, I'm beginning to look into this issue of complaining about girls in Nigeria, if really most of the news coming up is true, then is not fair of our girls. Why should it be so ? stressing and demanding so much from the guys?

I don't think is something of not searching or not meeting the good ones, If is like that. then where are the good ones, why are they not coming out ? Most guys are complaining bitterly and the same points same finger on similar reasons. 

My simple advise to our young girls down home, Please all of you should learn to take relationship serious, Love your man, learn to be honest in all things and stop searching for money all hooks and corners of the states in the name of been smart girl, Some men are still out there to spend that money on you and give you some diseases you will live all your life regretting what you've done to yourself. Love shouldn't be stressful, but fill with passion and caring.  I just hope the girls into this kind of behaviors will change and turn a new leave before they will spoil the guys so bad, none will ever take them serious again. 
lol.funny.very funny..you men aint saints either.when most silly men met good girls ,they tend to use and dump.trust me ,i have see different types of men.its 50/50.
s
Gbam , like they say "respect ir reciprocal" i dont think a man that respects his woman will get an opposite treatment from her

Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-01-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-01-2011 12:15 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-01-2011 11:56 PM
Quote from: onyin on  5-01-2011 12:47 AM
I feel you.but all Nigerian girls are not like that.there are still better ones,good ones.those good  ones  dont come out often,you barely see them.meaning you aint searching well,search very well bro.GOOD THINGS DONT COME EASY IN LIFE.

Then where are they, I'm beginning to look into this issue of complaining about girls in Nigeria, if really most of the news coming up is true, then is not fair of our girls. Why should it be so ? stressing and demanding so much from the guys?

I don't think is something of not searching or not meeting the good ones, If is like that. then where are the good ones, why are they not coming out ? Most guys are complaining bitterly and the same points same finger on similar reasons. 

My simple advise to our young girls down home, Please all of you should learn to take relationship serious, Love your man, learn to be honest in all things and stop searching for money all hooks and corners of the states in the name of been smart girl, Some men are still out there to spend that money on you and give you some diseases you will live all your life regretting what you've done to yourself. Love shouldn't be stressful, but fill with passion and caring.  I just hope the girls into this kind of behaviors will change and turn a new leave before they will spoil the guys so bad, none will ever take them serious again. 
DK you made a great points..coz me too i've started to think about same reasons..coz some guys back home always comes here to complain bitterly. & i normally defend the ladies here, if they're too hash on them....but lately i'm beginning to believe that the percentage of greedy girls are too high back home...hmmm is a bad development for real..

heheeheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! now you notice its only or mostly the guys back home that complain, then dont you think the attitude of guys back home towards ladies should be analysed ?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 7-01-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Those that considered cow tail a nice delicacy turned round and complained that cows are no longer having tails.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 7-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! loz

Posted: at 7-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 7-01-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  7-01-2011 01:23 PM
heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! loz
NA SO YOU DO AM
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 7-01-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 12:50 AM
why are are Nigerian girls so hard to love, pretend a lot and are very dishonest, why is it that a typical nigerian girl is a smart liar, and are too materialistic , from research nowdays in nigeria no young girl from at least 16 to 28 can   maintain one particular boyfriend before she marries. by 16 she is new into the game with at least 2young boys of her age, by 18 she gets admission into the university it becomes worse, she now has about 15 to 25 different boyfriends of different age grade, ranging from boys to real men, a typical nigerian girl does not know anything about being caring, loving and been honest to his partner, the only thing she knows is how to stress and demand from you. this issue is a very serious one because nowadays in nigeria young men can no longer express theirselves and love a girl easily and happily. because dating a nigerian girl nowadays is just an experience of sorrow. this is so bad of girls what is the cause?
hmm you again with this your post ....bros na 50/50,men does it as well lol
@iloveit well spoken
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 7-01-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
closed
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 7-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)

The Men are Like dat too

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 7-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 7-01-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truthisbitter on  7-01-2011 12:23 PM
THE PROBLEM NA NAIJA GUYS LIKE ME...........WE GO PROMISE HEAVEN AND EARTH.............NACK THE THING WELL WELL...........PREGNANT THE BABE.................COME TELL AM SAY NO BE ONLY ME NOW...............CHEY GOD FORGIVE US...............NOW NAIJA GUYS ANY COUNTRY THEM ENTER..................EVEN IN WEST AFRICA................THEM DEY SHOW THEIR LOGO..................E WORST FOR OTHER COUNTRIES BECOS THE SEE NAIJA GUYS THERE AS THEIR GOD SENT.............NOWADAYS NAIJA GIRLS DON WISEN UP TOO.....SO MAKE WE NO VEX IF THEM DO US............NA TIT 4 TAT..........ABI HOW THEM DEY TALK AM.
confession.God bless you.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-01-2011 04:50 PM

The Men are Like dat too
Kiss Kiss Kiss you are a darling.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 7-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
typical social-able, beautiful and educated naija gal will fall into this poster's complaint.......so i will say its not all naija gals....cos not all naija babes are beautiful, social-able or educated....parental upbringing also have effect on everyone behavior.....
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- El-magnifico at 7-01-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on  7-01-2011 05:57 PM
typical social-able, beautiful and educated naija gal will fall into this poster's complaint.......so i will say its not all naija gals....cos not all naija babes are beautiful, social-able or educated....parental upbringing also have effect on everyone behavior.....
BROS XO YOU ARE TRYIN TO SAY THAT, NA ONLY THE BABES WEY NO GO SCHOOL DEY FUMBLE ABI ? OSHIIIIIIII GAN .....
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-01-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)

TRUE TALK MY BROTHER....But pls you can't say ALL are BAD because of few BAD EGGS.
There are still better nigerian gir out there JUST that they are RARE
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 7-01-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: El-magnifico on  7-01-2011 08:10 PM
BROS XO YOU ARE TRYIN TO SAY THAT, NA ONLY THE BABES WEY NO GO SCHOOL DEY FUMBLE ABI ? OSHIIIIIIII GAN .....

well, maybe bcos i never had interest in babes wey cant understand me intellectually...education expose you socially, knowledgeably, and enable you to know how to beautify yourself....
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-01-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-01-2011 05:49 PM
Quote from: truthisbitter on  7-01-2011 12:23 PM
THE PROBLEM NA NAIJA GUYS LIKE ME...........WE GO PROMISE HEAVEN AND EARTH.............NACK THE THING WELL WELL...........PREGNANT THE BABE.................COME TELL AM SAY NO BE ONLY ME NOW...............CHEY GOD FORGIVE US...............NOW NAIJA GUYS ANY COUNTRY THEM ENTER..................EVEN IN WEST AFRICA................THEM DEY SHOW THEIR LOGO..................E WORST FOR OTHER COUNTRIES BECOS THE SEE NAIJA GUYS THERE AS THEIR GOD SENT.............NOWADAYS NAIJA GIRLS DON WISEN UP TOO.....SO MAKE WE NO VEX IF THEM DO US............NA TIT 4 TAT..........ABI HOW THEM DEY TALK AM.
confession.God bless you.

hahahahahaha____can't stop laughing.
You be proper NAIJA BOY (waffi/Lagoisian/Port-harcourt)
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-01-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on  7-01-2011 08:22 PM
Quote from: El-magnifico on  7-01-2011 08:10 PM

well, maybe bcos i never had interest in babes wey cant understand me intellectually...education expose you socially, knowledgeably, and enable you to know how to beautify yourself....

good reasonning my guy...Education actually enlightens and broadens our THINKING
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu