the big problem of a typical nigerian girl. (Page 6)

Date: 05-01-2011 12:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: edu oha
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- daywalkerX at 30-09-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
women don sho d guy pepe Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-09-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Witheld001 at 30-09-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
I'm goin to generalize here...@poster and every other person who agrees with him... Are you all for real?? So you have had bad experiences before...who hasn't. You all should know that behind every bitch is a bastard who made her that way...y'all should quit judging...and to all you guys who insult naija babes english...seriously watch your tongue..naija guys english is nothing to write home bawt...besides b4 u start complaining, u should learn to pick the girls you roll with...dont just pick her cos she is hot...         
Posted: at 30-09-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- katung44 at 30-09-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
I agree with an earlier poster that men are equally guilty. However, that is not still not adequate justification for what women do. A great number of them claim that they have 'needs' that one man cannot satisfy. It could be due to sex, money, popularity etc. I would like the girls to please be a little more specific about the needs that they have. the needs could be a car to move around in. Yet the car that a typical girl you described may ask for may be Range Rover Sport which costs 12M when a Honda Accord which would cost about 1/12 of that amount would do. She could be asking for a Blackberry in the form of a Blackberry Porsche when a Blackberry curve 1 (Which is not up to 1/10th of the cost of a Porsche) would suffice her need for pinging. They (Girls) have requirements for a lot of things that one man cannot provide so they decide to spread the net to increase their choices in terms of getting what they want
Posted: at 30-09-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]