THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: possibility on 5-01-2011 01:43 AM In a real-life-wife swap story, Canadian country singer Shania Twain 45 (worth $450m), married businessman Frederic Thiebaud, 40, on January 1, 2011. Their marriage comes two and a half years after they discovered their respective ex-spouses were having an affair. Twain was devastated to discover her first husband Robert Lange, was having an affair with her best friend, Marie-Anne Thiebaud, then wife of Twain's new husband, Frederic. After initially consoling each other in the aftermath of the marriage breakdowns, Shania and Frederic's friendship developed into love, and they are now married. Shania's ex husband is still with Frederic's ex-wife. They live together. All the best to them. http://www.nextonlineinfo.blogspot.com/2011/01/shania-twain-marries-husband-of-woman.html ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: donuche on 26-01-2011 03:04 PM this is original do me i do you. no be small... i think it is good like that at times.
exchange of love Reply
This act is not based on the couple's feelings for each other. ReplyIt was done to spite their ex. I feel sorry for them especially Shania Twain cos she is one of my favorite singer. I wish them the best sha Free report show you how to land a dream job in Nigeria. Download at www.urgentjobvacancy.com
GOD has joined Reply
objection.........dont bring God to this matter,God recognize only one married,when you wedded you have wedded...it is do me i do you Replyrevenge marriage
hmmmm.... Reply
HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Reply
yeah Reply
Some called it revenge marriage, others spouse exchange. Well how about finding true love next door? They may really love each other. Now they married the right persons. dan fulani
what is it called Reply
alright Reply
Ehen! Naija movie scripwriters don see story!......dis one go reach Part 3.... Reply
so fast Reply
i agree with u pointzero Reply
mmmmmmmmm what is ur reason Reply
whats your own concern in that? Reply
do me , i do you , man no go vex. Reply