I Have Closed Doors On Expired Blessings – Nkechi Blessing’s Ex, Falegan Seen With New Lover

Date: 16-02-2023 10:57 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-02-2023 10:57 AM (2 years ago)

Opeyemi Falegan, the estranged lover of Nollywood actress, Nkechi Blessing, has shown off a mystery woman while stating that he has discarded all expired blessings in his life. Recall that the politician had had a messy break up with the actress last year and they had rekindled their beef on various occasions. Nkechi Blessing had moved on quickly following the break-up as she unveiled her younger lover who she claims to be madly in love with.

Falegan appears to have moved on as well; he took to his Instagram page to show off his new woman – albeit he made sure to hide her face from the camera. He noted that he would keep her facial identity a secret until he’s certain that the new relationship is permanent. The politician also added that he has now henceforth closed doors on all expired blessings in his life.

He Wrote;

“We will keep it private until its permanent, no face no case. Nobody would count the number of my relationships for me on social media. Won’t be a serial date on social media I can assure you that. I am a lover boy and also in healthy relationship/attachment. Have closed all doors on expired blessings”

Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 16-02-2023 10:57 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-02-2023 11:08 AM (2 years ago)
you go carry another problem again and yet u no keep quiet and lay low Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-02-2023 11:08 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 16-02-2023 11:25 AM (2 years ago)
Is his relevance revolving around women?

Posted: at 16-02-2023 11:25 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 16-02-2023 04:52 PM (2 years ago)
You and your ex are the same. Same problem, reasoning, attitude etc.
Posted: at 16-02-2023 04:52 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 16-02-2023 05:26 PM (2 years ago)
mtcheeeewwww... make una dey mumu una self there

Posted: at 16-02-2023 05:26 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero