2023: "Don’t Vote For Presidential Candidate Who Will Kill, Jail Me" – Rivers Gov. Wike

Date: 19-02-2023 8:39 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-02-2023 08:39 AM (2 years ago)

The Governor of Rivers State, Nyesom Wike, has said the people of the state will not vote for a presidential candidate that will either jail or kill him when elected into office.

Wike stated this while speaking at a campaign rally at Obio-Akpor LGA on Saturday.

He also commended All Progressives Congress, APC, Governors for their stance on power shift to the south.

Wike said: “We will not support those who say when they come to power, they will kill me.

“We will not support those who say when they come to power, they will jail me.

“Will you allow them to kill me? Will you vote for those who do not want us to exist? Are you sure?”

Posted: at 19-02-2023 08:39 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 19-02-2023 08:48 AM (2 years ago)
Be bold and tell your people to vote for Peter Obi.
Posted: at 19-02-2023 08:48 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 19-02-2023 11:41 AM (2 years ago)
So, its about you?

Posted: at 19-02-2023 11:41 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigbearflizo at 19-02-2023 01:07 PM (2 years ago)
Wikemadness is the description of a falling man and a selfserving man
Posted: at 19-02-2023 01:07 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- bigbearflizo at 19-02-2023 01:08 PM (2 years ago)
Ngbamgbamgba...Oburuonu.....Wike. Thnk God am not the party chairman
Posted: at 19-02-2023 01:08 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- OmoNobaUku at 19-02-2023 01:19 PM (2 years ago)
No one will kill or jail you. The person you're referring to won't get there. He will NEVER become president of NGR. No way!
Posted: at 19-02-2023 01:19 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 19-02-2023 01:35 PM (2 years ago)
So you sef dey fear?
Posted: at 19-02-2023 01:35 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ashilex at 19-02-2023 01:40 PM (2 years ago)
You shot yourself in the foot, noise maker.
Posted: at 19-02-2023 01:40 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 19-02-2023 04:02 PM (2 years ago)
Werey Wike, you time is withering before you. Nigeria politics is not about one man. However, you will be jailed if we found out you've committed a crime against humanity and Nigerian State. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-02-2023 04:02 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 19-02-2023 06:17 PM (2 years ago)
When you were dancing to their WIKED (Wicked) tunes you never thought about the aftermath. The chicken has come home to roost. It is all coming back to you. First they brainwashed you to deny your Igbo root on a false promise of making you president in 2023 you caved in and started singing I NO BE IGBO.You foolishly embarked on accusing ndigbo you tagged Biafrans  of trying to annex Rivers State . Rivers State that is 95% Igbo speaking. You branded peaceful Igbo youths in Rivers as Biafrans. ( IPOB)  The Igbos living in Rivers were hunted down like animals .Obigbo which is predominantly Igbos was worse hit. The murderous Nigerian soldiers of northern extraction descended on the people. True to their character they have used and dumped you. An eye opener to you and many other southerners doing the OPERATION PYTHON DANCE with them.
Posted: at 19-02-2023 06:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 19-02-2023 10:41 PM (2 years ago)
We will not / ME. All his game is about not wanting to go to jail for robbing the people blind!
Posted: at 19-02-2023 10:41 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 19-02-2023 11:47 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 19-02-2023 11:47 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master