and now i want to ask does it mean that if u have sex with ur partner is sign of luv and if u don't it shows u do not luv him i need u guys advise here becos i also think that one can be love in different ways.
hmmmmmmmm Reply
well, it depends shaa Reply
Sex? ReplyHmmmmmmmmmm May be!!! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
but the man is her husband now,so y is she finding it diff? Reply
If it,s a mere relationship sex does not mean love,but in that case it,s a marriage,if she doesn,t love sex y did she get married?my sister it,s her husband and she needs to give it to him as much as he wants because sex makes a home....... Reply
Hmmmmm! ReplyShe accepted to marry him,so....didn't she know what that involves? Live and let live!
Don't ask me ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i just dey read and pass Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 6-01-2011 03:25 PM Hmmmmm! She accepted to marry him,so....didn't she know what that involves? She knows she will be having sex but she didn't know it's going to be every time thats one thing with men they will not show u their true colour until ur married to them.
THATS Y I PUT THIS PRAYER FIRST EVERY MORNING. THAT GOD, LET ME NOT COME ACROSS TALKLESS OF MARRYING BABE WEY NO SABI/LIKE SEX. IN JESUS NAME Reply
NO. That it does not shows true love. But the the woman should be advised to see reasons and have a talk with the husband, otherwise she may lose him to another woman who will surely give it to him. Reply
Quote from: enoeno on 6-01-2011 03:53 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 6-01-2011 03:25 PM Hmmmmm! She accepted to marry him,so....didn't she know what that involves? She knows she will be having sex but she didn't know it's going to be every time thats one thing with men they will not show u their true colour until ur married to them. A hungry man must be fed,otherwise he'll search for "food" somewhere else for sure! Live and let live!
Quote from: blessedme on 6-01-2011 02:59 PM hmmmmmmmm what is hmmmmmmmm? ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 6-01-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: enoeno on 6-01-2011 03:53 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 6-01-2011 03:25 PM Hmmmmm! She accepted to marry him,so....didn't she know what that involves? She knows she will be having sex but she didn't know it's going to be every time thats one thing with men they will not show u their true colour until ur married to them. A hungry man must be fed,otherwise he'll search for "food" somewhere else for sure! bitter so ur advise is she should give it to him 24
i still pass Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 6-01-2011 04:16 PM i still pass u still dey pass blessedme to where now mak i com? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 6-01-2011 04:16 PM i still pass Oya come back, come talk. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: enoeno on 6-01-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: blessedme on 6-01-2011 02:59 PM hmmmmmmmm what is hmmmmmmmm? ![]() so let her give to him or learn ow to do it but too much of every thing is bad sha
Quote from: enoeno on 6-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: blessedme on 6-01-2011 04:16 PM i still pass u still dey pass blessedme to where now mak i com? ![]() ![]() ![]()