Nigerian Actress Yetunde Bakare Claims That There Is More Unity In Islam Than Christianity

Date: 03-03-2023 6:38 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 3-03-2023 06:38 AM (1 year ago)

Nigerian actress, Yetunde Bakare, has candidly expressed her views on faith and her personal experiences with both Islam and Christianity.

Taking to her Instagram story, she revealed that she felt the Muslim society was more unified than the Christian one. She also pointed out that Muslims and Christians may have different attitudes toward people who they disagree with or detest.
According to Yetunde, if a Muslim does not like someone, they will make it clear and direct, while a Christian may smile at someone they dislike or disagree with, creating a sense of tension and insincerity.

She wrote;

“I’ve tried both…I was born into one but got converted into the other one. There’s more unity in Islam than Christianity. If a Muslim doesn’t F with you, you”ll know it in capital letters but a Christian will detest you and be smiling you at the same time! my opinion. Love and light to all Religions.”

Posted: at 3-03-2023 06:38 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 3-03-2023 07:06 AM (1 year ago)
With Boko Haram. Right?
Posted: at 3-03-2023 07:06 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 3-03-2023 07:40 AM (1 year ago)
That's a good one for you, and that's your opinion.
So live with your opinion and let others live with theirs
Posted: at 3-03-2023 07:40 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 3-03-2023 08:13 AM (1 year ago)
There’s no unity in Christianity but fake miracles for the money. Moslems are not into fake miracles but they too are constantly terrorising innocent people with senseless killings and kidnapping
Posted: at 3-03-2023 08:13 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 3-03-2023 08:46 AM (1 year ago)
That is true. But Christianity is safer.

Posted: at 3-03-2023 08:46 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-03-2023 12:53 PM (1 year ago)
Allahu akbar!!!!!
Posted: at 3-03-2023 12:53 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- rapismyfood at 3-03-2023 01:52 PM (1 year ago)
SEE THIS ASHAWO MUSLIM DEY TALK,, NAKED IN PUBLIC ANOTHER RAM Roll Eyes THEY SHOUT ALLAHU AKBAR
Posted: at 3-03-2023 01:52 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Allsense at 3-03-2023 02:48 PM (1 year ago)
She's generalizing but have forgotten that human is always human no matter the religion
Posted: at 3-03-2023 02:48 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 3-03-2023 04:25 PM (1 year ago)
Go to Islam mumu
Posted: at 3-03-2023 04:25 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 4-03-2023 07:40 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: rapismyfood on  3-03-2023 01:52 PM
SEE THIS ASHAWO MUSLIM DEY TALK,, NAKED IN PUBLIC ANOTHER RAM Roll Eyes THEY SHOUT ALLAHU AKBAR
Hello. There's no need for the name calling.
It's her opinion, and she is entitled to it, but I'm pleading that there shouldn't be name calling.
Posted: at 4-03-2023 07:40 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 4-03-2023 07:42 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on  3-03-2023 04:25 PM
Go to Islam mumu
Please sir no name calling or insults.
It's her opinion and she is entitled to her opinion just as you are entitled to yours.
Posted: at 4-03-2023 07:42 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac