"I use my earnings for my education" – 10-year-old cobbler (Page 4)

Date: 06-01-2011 7:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- lanudja at 7-01-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  7-01-2011 09:03 AM
May God see him through.
Amen
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- stella1985 at 7-01-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
i fill so sorry and i cry too, but all the same you will be great in life have see many cases like this the lord will see you true, and alway use what belong to you dont talk other people things that his the secret to success, destiny can never be change.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mata123 at 7-01-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
omg, dis is so pathetic. may God c u tru.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- grantkabul at 7-01-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
what a life.i strongly believe that someday in life boy,u will have a story to tell.baba God is strongly behind u.just keep your head up,life is not always smooth.someday could be like that.i will always remember your in prayers.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- veldana at 7-01-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
eeya i really feel for dis young star. its well with u in Jesus name.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- niumiko at 7-01-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
may the lord bless you ameen.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mao2 at 7-01-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Let us be our brothers keeper, let someone who is blessed come to the aid of this young boy to enable him achieved his aim in life. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- conakry at 7-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
God will be with d little boy, i really appreciate your courage, food for thought for lazy guys in LAGOS who parade themselves as AREA BOYS.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akzee247 at 7-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
What a pathetic story, Pals dnt you think we should start a daily contribution for this boy right away? its not funny.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 7-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
honestly...i cannot hold d tears....i sober so easily...i was really touch cos i kno wht it is to care for oneself...OMG...please help this little boy...how i wish he is closer...
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neyo44 at 7-01-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
God be with u
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ssilencer at 7-01-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
may God help dis boy
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uchechrs at 7-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arababa on  6-01-2011 08:49 PM
we all need to help this poor boy that have great future ahead  of  him. Admin.. please please we need the boy contact information

Admin you hear that pls do something fast as it is still hurt cos this boy needs to be encouraged
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kefee at 7-01-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
pls send me about how i can get contract with this future leader.the sky is just is beingining. Smiley Smiley Cheesy
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- albby at 7-01-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
 I pray and request that all good and blessed persons in Naija pal and NIJA at large, should wake up and assist this innocent child, a victim of devil incanates of a parent. The Lord will surely lift this great man up above his expectation. Please, the poster you can forward this child's contact details to [email protected]
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tundea1 at 7-01-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on  6-01-2011 07:22 PM
i sorry for the poor boy,as little as he is,he is already determined tobe hardworking,i pray God send someone to make his dreams come true.

What a wicked world we're living in. Wow....
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- evans_nice at 7-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nanny on  6-01-2011 07:52 PM
pls if there is any means i can contact this little boy i wouldn't mind to help. pls. his story made me shed tears, it is so pathetic.

What a petty, I pray God to guard you and help to fulfill your dreams in Jesus name Amen. 
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Manofp at 7-01-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
May d Lord Almight protect and guide u tthrough to achieve ur dream,in Jesus name..Amen.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kemylad at 7-01-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
The young toddler is from Abeokuta the seat of Goverment of Ogun State, So there are no provision for people like this young boy, yet d governor is coming for senate, God will punish all of them. there are lots of people like this boy, its own case only face out. Go out in d public u av millions of children suffering like these, I think A law should come up to allow people to stop having children they cant cater for.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- darling4 at 7-01-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
U SEE THAT BUT SOME SET OF PEOPLE AND IDOITS THAT CALL THEM SELF OUR GOVERMENT ARE SEEING THAT AND THEY WILL  BE TELL US THAT THEY FEED THERE SELF WITH $540M FOR YEAR? MAY GOD HELP US.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

9. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

10. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

11. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

12. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway