Some men hold onto immaturity and fears that are unnecessary. Hence they delay making proposal. How can you make your boyfriend marry you? What strategy are you going to adopt such that he doesn't feel compelled to initiate proposal?
mind u Reply
hmmmmmmmmn Replyi love me
the question for the ladies is whether they marriageable or not. Reply
Quote from: emperor274 on 1-02-2011 02:37 PM the question for the ladies is whether they marriageable or not. then why date if not marriageable A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Passing Reply
If you have a good relationship, he should propose. If he doesn't, talk to him. If you come to a good conclusion, good... If he doesn't want to get married and you want to... move on, its not by force. If he says he doesn't feel compelled to or he is not ready for whatever reason, don't make him do it. If two people want to get married, two people should consent and two people should be ready for it. I wouldn't make someone else commit to spending the rest of his life with me if if he doesn't want to, he is unsure, he is not ready... (I realise you are male. My 'you' does mean you... started with it already, can't be bothed to change it Reply![]()
Always Remind Him How You the Woman is Getting Old Everyday, If He wants to commit He'll Propose. We Women Don't Really Have Time Like the Men Do. Stop Wasting Your Dayz and Years with a Freak. Reply![]()
passin......... Reply
yeah Replybut building trust, confidence and dignity in him
No idea Reply
Nothing bad in it,if their relationship is well respected as friends,no be the one wey nah so so insult bcos them go carry am enter the marriage. Reply
Hw can??? Reply
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm..ok na Reply
yes some ladies can e dey happen Reply