.avoid him and say no to him.cos wat goes around comes around.but its your life though. Reply
i know it can be very hard to completely erase the feelings you have for somebody when the person is right in front of you.Just make sure you don't act on you urges and be in the 'open" places with your ex so that you canrestraint yourself. Reply
stay away from him, its bad news, trust me unless u both single then the rest is up to you guys I guess................... Reply![]()
your ex? Hell no! Reply
Ex and Sex make sense! ReplyWen u do am finish,no come cry 4 here o! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
tell her jare. Omo xena ki lo n shele na? Reply
Mo wa pa o! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Omapri on 7-01-2011 06:14 AM i stl love and care abt my ex, and although am seeing someone else at the moment i still have the urge of wanting to ave sex with my ex each time we see, so is it wrong to do it? honest answers pls IF IT WASN'T HIS FAULT THAT YOU GUYS BROKE UP MAYBE THE GUY YOU ARE SEEING AT THE MOMENT ISN'T THE GUY FOR YOU .......BUT IF YOU KNOW YOU DON'T WANT YOUR EX AGAIN THEN YOU SHOULD EX HIM AND MOVE ON .......BUT IF YOUR HEART IS NOT WHERE YOUR RELATIONSHIP IS RIGHT NOW THEN YOU SHOULD HAVE A RETHINK ....
o gbadu abi? Reply
mo fe shere lo, mo n mbo Reply
I no undastand dat one o! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
ASHEWO , ODOKO, ATOLE !!!! WETIN DEY SWEET YOU FOR THE KONDO WEY U DON CHOP/SUCK TIRE ? ABEG TRY LEAVE YOUR USED TOYS TO THE LESS PRIVILEGED ............. Reply
leave ur ex na, giv ur bf a chance Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 7-01-2011 08:03 AM Ex and Sex make sense! Wen u do am finish,no come cry 4 here o! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Omapri on 7-01-2011 06:14 AM i stl love and care abt my ex, and although am seeing someone else at the moment i still have the urge of wanting to ave sex with my ex each time we see, so is it wrong to do it? honest answers pls he has some1 let dem B and go get a toy ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Omapri on 7-01-2011 06:14 AM i stl love and care abt my ex, and although am seeing someone else at the moment i still have the urge of wanting to ave sex with my ex each time we see, so is it wrong to do it? honest answers pls Honest answer is this, is not good to do it again with him as long as you mentioned that you're seeing someone else. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 7-01-2011 11:38 PM Quote from: Omapri on 7-01-2011 06:14 AM i stl love and care abt my ex, and although am seeing someone else at the moment i still have the urge of wanting to ave sex with my ex each time we see, so is it wrong to do it? honest answers pls Honest answer is this, is not good to do it again with him as long as you mentioned that you're seeing someone else. oh she has some1..so wtf does she want with her ex ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Omapri on 7-01-2011 06:14 AM i stl love and care abt my ex, and although am seeing someone else at the moment i still have the urge of wanting to ave sex with my ex each time we see, so is it wrong to do it? honest answers pls it'll be gud if u stp deceiving urself.Glue urself 2 d one u luv most n 4get about d oda.If its ur new man,then u have to stop seeing ur ex.Stp making him feel as if he still has hold on u.U guys r through so make him see dat Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
sure..you can carry on the same old groove..nutting do you ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.