To Prove Tonto Wrong - Reactions As Rosy Meurer Shares Adorable Video With Churchill's Daughter

Date: 10-03-2023 9:10 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-03-2023 09:10 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress, Rosy Meurer has proven her colleague, Tonto Dikeh wrong with a throwback video of her hanging with his daughter.

Recall that Tonto Dikeh had claimed that Churchill is a dead beat father and had abandoned his daughter and her mother. Read more here.

Well, now proving Tonto Dikeh wrong, Rosy Meurer has shared a throwback video of her hanging out with her stepdaughter.

Rosy recounted the first day she met her stepdaughter and how she captured her heart with her radiant smile and tenderness.

Noting how family isn’t by DNA but by love, Rosy stated that she doesn’t know what she would do without her.

She further noted how she didn’t give her the gift of life but life gave her the gift of her.

“DNA doesn’t make a family. LOVE does I still remember the day you entered my life and forever captured my heart with your radiant smile and tenderness. I never knew I would have a stepdaughter and now I don’t know what I would do without one. I didn’t give you the gift of life but life gave me the gift of you. Your beautiful mom did a great job raising a well disciplined princess. Your background is golden. I pray that God protects you from the schemes of the enemy and from every negative influence of this world. Thank you for accepting me and I always long to have you around”.

Social media is currently divided over the news, while others dragged Tonto for spreading lies about her ex, others slam Rosy.

One Biggmay wrote, “Let see how they gonna defend this. Awon asinwin

One Liz world wrote, “Make Tonto self dey rest! She should really heal and move on jare

One Prince Emmy wrote, “Na God save that man Sha. Hmmmm God forbid gone too soon for no reason all in the name of toxic relationship

One Helen gold wrote, “Make Madam T try rest Sha…she’s not the first single mother

One Everything you need store wrote, “There is nothing like peace sha in this life. Make peace with your enemies self and stay far from them. Asin

One Kevwe wrote, “But if Tonto didn’t post about her they never would have posted her pic too na. They even had to take her out by fire and record it.

One Oluwa Tessy wrote, “Thank God tonto helped them to remember their daughter. Leave wahala make wahala leave you

Posted: at 10-03-2023 09:10 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-03-2023 09:15 PM (1 year ago)
Awwww so sweet girls enjoying  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-03-2023 09:15 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Allsense at 10-03-2023 09:49 PM (1 year ago)
Tontolet you see your life
Posted: at 10-03-2023 09:49 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac