@Sophia...........you no well..........at least, a true Naija babe........you self wetin u look go there?
@Sophia...........you no well..........at least, a true Naija babe........you self wetin u look go there? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 7-01-2011 02:57 PM @ Blessed........How I wan take prove am naa?........... @Sophia...........you no well..........at least, a true Naija babe........you self wetin u look go there? just to see weda u don get bia bia Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-01-2011 02:55 PM yes naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......... na Nigerian colour be ha panti see u naaaaaaaaaa with that green white green pant lol, na im be say she go flag am oooo
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-01-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-01-2011 02:57 PM @ Blessed........How I wan take prove am naa?........... @Sophia...........you no well..........at least, a true Naija babe........you self wetin u look go there? just to see weda u don get bia bia chai see wetin u dey talk no spoil ma fast oooo
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-01-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-01-2011 02:57 PM @ Blessed........How I wan take prove am naa?........... @Sophia...........you no well..........at least, a true Naija babe........you self wetin u look go there? just to see weda u don get bia bia hahaha.........I no blame you............. A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: xena15 on 7-01-2011 01:11 PM Na men dey pursue me o! I been go hide... eeeeeh you too fine naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-01-2011 02:42 PM Adikpe don dey trip for omorewa Na bad thing?Compliment How was the break and your family? Good to have you on NP.
SOKOTO SHOKOTO Reply
Quote from: olumbareal on 7-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-01-2011 02:42 PM Adikpe don dey trip for omorewa Na bad thing?Compliment How was the break and your family? Good to have you on NP. OLU BABY.. WADA NA Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-01-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-01-2011 01:52 PM .................................. WHO? Quote from: dguy on 7-01-2011 02:03 PM Dguy u? no, with me.
satan forbid ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
......yes, so that God will allow it. Reply
ok na... u get moneyyyyyyyy? Replyu fit buy me plane? if yes send ya CV Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-01-2011 04:42 PM ok na... u get moneyyyyyyyy? u fit buy me plane? if yes send ya CV lol.......big eyes A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Dp he yaaaaaaaaaa no just spoil ma runs oooooooooooooo Replyi don dey tell u na Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 7-01-2011 02:50 PM hahahahahaha..................cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.........you don see me b4? you be ghost?
Quote from: Inemx on 7-01-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-01-2011 02:50 PM hahahahahaha..................cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.........you don see me b4? you be ghost? hmmm..........Inemx, seriously u need a spank on dat ur wide nose............hehehe......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i wonder ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 7-01-2011 05:11 PM Quote from: Inemx on 7-01-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-01-2011 02:50 PM hahahahahaha..................cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.........you don see me b4? you be ghost? hmmm..........Inemx, seriously u need a spank on dat ur wide nose............hehehe......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dat nose wide oooooooooo looks like one dat smells things ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-01-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-01-2011 05:11 PM Quote from: Inemx on 7-01-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-01-2011 02:50 PM hahahahahaha..................cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.........you don see me b4? you be ghost? hmmm..........Inemx, seriously u need a spank on dat ur wide nose............hehehe......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dat nose wide oooooooooo looks like one dat smells things ![]() sophie,you don enter house, abi tym never reach?
“I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidaboj Declares, Says Heaven Is Guaranteed For Her
Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artist At BET Awards 2025
“It’s More Expensive Now To Be A Boyfriend Than A Husband” – BBN’s Tochi Shares Why