let it be like that,if he truly love you he will surely come back...he have to start the respect first.... Reply
Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() hw could u do dat im no d take u to eatery ne? sha dat na ur longathroat cos am. pay advice fee n i will tell u wat to do ...
U REALLY NEED MA ADVICE HUHH Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SNYPER on 7-01-2011 07:25 PM Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() hw could u do dat im no d take u to eatery ne? sha dat na ur longathroat cos am. pay advice fee n i will tell u wat to do ...
was it a male or female friend? Reply
U don shit d useless food wey u go chop abi? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
lol.just like that.hmmm your story is incomplete now.is this the first time of you doing such?. Reply
Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at just like that huh??? ?,hmmm i think there is something you ain't saying..so try and complete the story b4 i can comment aight!!! ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() Nah, he didn't break up with you because you went to the eatery...he wanted to break up with you before then, he was just looking for the right way/excuse to break up with you or perhaps your story is incomplete. ![]()
Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() Pls Arrange INSIDE and stop breaking inside...bcos of a mere boyfriend. If He is TRULY your soulmate he will come back but if not GIVE THANKS TO GOD for SAVING or PREVENTING YOU from making a costly MISTAKE... I Case My Rest
AS A GUY, WE FEEL THREATENED IF SUMTIN LIKE OUR GIRLFRIENDS LOOK TOO MUCH AT OTHER GUYS, BUT CONSIDER YOUR BOYFRIEND TOO, WHAT IF IT WAS OTHERWISE, WILL YOU BE HAPPY IF HE TAKES ANOTHER PREEEEETIER GIRL TO LUNCH? Reply
he didnt break up with you for going out to eat with someone (assuming its a dude)....he is only threatening you for future occurrence....every man appreciates respect....i dont think he would have told u not to go if you'd respected him enough to tell him before you go.....all you need to do is apologize....and he will be nice to you again... Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 7-01-2011 07:58 PM Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() Nah, he didn't break up with you because you went to the eatery...he wanted to break up with you before then, he was just looking for the right way/excuse to break up with you or perhaps your story is incomplete. ![]() true talk the story is incomplete
Quote from: samboko on 7-01-2011 08:36 PM he didnt break up with you for going out to eat with someone (assuming its a dude)....he is only threatening you for future occurrence....every man appreciates respect....i dont think he would have told u not to go if you'd respected him enough to tell him before you go.....all you need to do is apologize....and he will be nice to you again... I think so too! ![]() Live and let live!
HMMMMMM Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Samboko u make sense Reply
Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() What kind of friend you went to meet at the eatery ? and what was the meeting all about? Did you inform/ ask your BF to accompany you to the eatery for that meeting ? what did he say, if your answer is Yes !! I just hope that eatery didn't turn to be eating of what is under the skirt, because everything is possible nowadays ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at who is that friend ? male or female ? ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 7-01-2011 10:19 PM Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() who is that friend ? male or female ? Sweetie no mind them, come lets go for eatery ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!