My Boyfriend said i "Disrespected" him

Date: 07-01-2011 7:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: oyelowo oyewunmi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 7-01-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at Sad an eatery,he said i didnt give him his regards,respect by going there. What do i do am breaking inside....................

Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- twinster at 7-01-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
let it be like that,if he truly love you he will surely come back...he have to start the respect first....
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNYPER at 7-01-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on  7-01-2011 07:02 PM
my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at Sad an eatery,he said i didnt give him his regards,respect by going there. What do i do am breaking inside....................

hw could u do dat im no d take u to eatery ne? sha dat na ur longathroat cos am.
pay advice fee n i will tell u wat to do ...
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-01-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
U REALLY NEED MA ADVICE HUHH

Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- twinster at 7-01-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on  7-01-2011 07:25 PM

hw could u do dat im no d take u to eatery ne? sha dat na ur longathroat cos am.
pay advice fee n i will tell u wat to do ...
she no need pay advice fee,if the boy no come let am go...
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 7-01-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
was it a male or female friend?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 7-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
U don shit d useless food wey u go chop abi?

Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 7-01-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
lol.just like that.hmmm your story is incomplete now.is this the first time of you doing such?.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
just like that huh??? ?,hmmm i think there is something you ain't saying..so try and complete the story b4 i can comment aight!!!

Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 7-01-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)

Nah, he didn't break up with you because you went to the eatery...he wanted to break up with you before then, he was just looking for the right way/excuse to break up with you or perhaps your story is incomplete.  Undecided
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-01-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)

Pls Arrange INSIDE and stop breaking inside...bcos of a mere boyfriend.
If He is TRULY your soulmate  he will come back but if not GIVE THANKS TO GOD
for SAVING or PREVENTING YOU from making a costly MISTAKE...

I Case My Rest
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- krize007 at 7-01-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
AS A GUY, WE FEEL THREATENED IF SUMTIN LIKE OUR GIRLFRIENDS LOOK TOO MUCH AT OTHER GUYS, BUT CONSIDER YOUR BOYFRIEND TOO, WHAT IF IT WAS OTHERWISE, WILL YOU BE HAPPY IF HE TAKES ANOTHER PREEEEETIER GIRL TO LUNCH?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samboko at 7-01-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
he didnt break up with you for going out to eat with someone (assuming its a dude)....he is only threatening you for future occurrence....every man appreciates respect....i dont think he would have told u not to go if you'd respected him enough to tell him before you go.....all you need to do is apologize....and he will be nice to you again...
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-01-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  7-01-2011 07:58 PM

Nah, he didn't break up with you because you went to the eatery...he wanted to break up with you before then, he was just looking for the right way/excuse to break up with you or perhaps your story is incomplete.  Undecided

true talk the story is incomplete
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-01-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on  7-01-2011 08:36 PM
he didnt break up with you for going out to eat with someone (assuming its a dude)....he is only threatening you for future occurrence....every man appreciates respect....i dont think he would have told u not to go if you'd respected him enough to tell him before you go.....all you need to do is apologize....and he will be nice to you again...

I think so too!

Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 7-01-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMM

Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-01-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
Samboko u make sense
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 7-01-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)

What kind of friend you went to meet at the eatery ? and what was the meeting all about? Did you  inform/ ask your BF to accompany you to the eatery for that meeting ? what did he say, if your answer is Yes !!

I just hope that eatery didn't turn to be eating of what is under the skirt, because everything is possible nowadays  Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-01-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
who is that friend ? male or female ?

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 7-01-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-01-2011 10:19 PM

who is that friend ? male or female ?

Sweetie no mind them, come lets go for eatery   Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6