Your boyfriend? Define what a boyfriend is,then I might give you some counselling. Reply
go apologize to him and promise never to allow future occurence Reply
Poster must be hiding a lot of things ........I don't know your story but i think the guy you went to meet is a prospective "toaster"boyfriend..........He must have been asking you out and you dey give am green light ..........The lie wey you tell your boyfriend na the lie you dey tell us here ......Well,you can tell us the truth here your boy friend no go now .......TALK I AM LIISTENING Reply
Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() This is a hard one. We do not have the whole story. If that is the whole story, then your boy friend must be a very jealous and insecure guy. You may be better off without him. RESPECT is very important in a relationship. You cannot love someone you do not respect. You both need to talk and see if you can resolve this. dan fulani
Quote from: ksurrina on 8-01-2011 05:48 AM Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() Flimsy excuse! He wanted to break up with you and this opportunity comes along. He doesn't deserve you, so my dear forget about this guy who doesn't know what love is about. Look towards Christ by finding solace in His Words there are comfort. Hugs and blessings How do you know it is a flimsy excuse to break up? Who was the friend she went to meet? Was the friend a lady or another man? This guy may not want any competition. Another reason could be that he is trying to see if he has any hold over her. If she go back to him begging to be taken back..he might just feel good about himself. I do not recommend it though..but that could do the trick. Dan Fulani
Quote from: juleshotluv on 7-01-2011 07:58 PM Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() Nah, he didn't break up with you because you went to the eatery...he wanted to break up with you before then, he was just looking for the right way/excuse to break up with you or perhaps your story is incomplete. ![]() u read my mind @ poster this here is it
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 7-01-2011 08:46 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 7-01-2011 07:58 PM Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() Nah, he didn't break up with you because you went to the eatery...he wanted to break up with you before then, he was just looking for the right way/excuse to break up with you or perhaps your story is incomplete. ![]() true talk the story is incomplete @the story being incomplete...lol!!
Quote from: xter on 7-01-2011 07:39 PM U don shit d useless food wey u go chop abi? lollllllllllllllllinggggggggg
Quote from: juleshotluv on 7-01-2011 07:58 PM Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at ![]() Nah, he didn't break up with you because you went to the eatery...he wanted to break up with you before then, he was just looking for the right way/excuse to break up with you or perhaps your story is incomplete. ![]()
what ladies dont realize is that guys are more jealous than they (ladies) are and unless she is not being truthful to herself,her boyfriend would not have been so crazy wit her..there is so much to that story like "is the friend a guy,a gal,an ex-boyfriend or a fresh suitor...she should explain in her church mind..i think "u shouln't do to others wht u dont expect them to do to u"..she should put herself in his shoes...and for the ladies supporting her,hear her guy out before passing the judgement,that is the way of the wise. Reply
Quote from: ifemiwunmi23 on 7-01-2011 07:02 PM my boyfriend broke up with me because i went to meet a friend at all this newbie ![]()
He disrespect u 1st!He planned break up with u n dat just reason to break up n tell 'u disrespect him' Forget him ,he not worth u Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 7-01-2011 08:46 PM Quote from: samboko on 7-01-2011 08:36 PM he didnt break up with you for going out to eat with someone (assuming its a dude)....he is only threatening you for future occurrence....every man appreciates respect....i dont think he would have told u not to go if you'd respected him enough to tell him before you go.....all you need to do is apologize....and he will be nice to you again... I think so too! ![]()
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: seunsofunke on 9-01-2011 09:54 PM what ladies dont realize is that guys are more jealous than they (ladies) are and unless she is not being truthful to herself,her boyfriend would not have been so crazy wit her..there is so much to that story like "is the friend a guy,a gal,an ex-boyfriend or a fresh suitor...she should explain in her church mind..i think "u shouln't do to others wht u dont expect them to do to u"..she should put herself in his shoes...and for the ladies supporting her,hear her guy out before passing the judgement,that is the way of the wise.
Quote from: BraveOne on 9-01-2011 10:19 PM He disrespect u 1st!He planned break up with u n dat just reason to break up n tell 'u disrespect him' Forget him ,he not worth u U FAID SHE WE NOT FORGET ABOUT HIMI AM THE GUY
wel,d tori lng sha Reply
U c wetin longerthroat dey cost some women ba? I pray let him not even come back to u. U feel the guy u went to meet at the eatery is better than ur guy so just go and meet him and finish ur business with him. Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats