Jos Again!! Christian youths attacked a car full of muslims (Page 4)

Date: 08-01-2011 6:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Emirate
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- nnakaduna at 9-01-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: amakapat on  9-01-2011 06:56 AM
Quote from: gdyv on  8-01-2011 11:12 PM
The Jos violence, though fractured across religious lines, often has more to do with local politics, economics and rights to grazing lands. The government of Plateau state, where Jos is the capital, is controlled by Christian politicians who have blocked Muslims from being legally recognized as citizens. That has locked many out of prized government jobs in a region where the tourism industry and tin mining have collapsed in the last decades.TO WHAT IS WRITTEN DOWN.LETS SAY THE TRUTH AND SHAME THE DEVIL.AND I QUOTE,BORNO STATE IS DOMINATED WITH MUSLIMS MORE THAN THE CHRISTAINS,WHO ARE THE PEOPLE RULING BORNO STATE,THE MUSLIMS?IS THERE NO CITIZEN OF CHRISTAINS THEIR?,ARE THE CHRISTAINS GIVING THIER RIGHT IN BORNO STATE?SEE OTHER STATES,LIKE KANO,KATSINA,SOKOTO,ZAMFARA ETC CAN CHRISTAINS COME OUT AND SAY I WANT TO BECOME SOMTIN LIKE CHAIRMAN OR ANY OTHER POSTS.REMOVE THE NEEDLE THAT IS IN UR EYES B4 U REMOVE ANOTHER PERSONS OWN.IT IS ONLY PLATEAU STATE THAT U PPLE ARE SEEIN THE FAULT OF NOT GIVIN THE RIGHT TO THE MUSLIMS.ARE THE MUSLIMS ALSO GIVIN THE RIGHTS TO THE CHRISTAINS IN THE REMAININ STATES LIKE KANO,KATSINA,SOKOTO,ZAMFARA,YOBE ETC.AND ALSO,IF U PEOPLE DONT HAVE SOMETIN TO SAY,ABEG WUNA KEEP QUITE.HIPROCATES PEOPPLE.

lets stop been biased and hypocritical....ARE MUSLIMS GIVING THEIR RIGHT IN ANAMBRA, DELTA, ENUGU, IMO, POTHARCOUT,AKWA IBOM...i tink its u that dont hv something reasonable to say....we wnt to find solution not to cause more tfoubles..if u cant contribute positively pls kip mute....its nt a most for u to contribute...and u dt wrote is good for them....now i know u r nt true christains.
exactly wht is in my mind...let me tell u something u dnt know...d muslim in jos are nt interested in any post..d christains are been selfish..wht they wnt is d middle of d state which is originally dominated by d muslims...as far as muslims their are concerned...to hell wit any deity post...we are ok by our dairly earns...
Posted: at 9-01-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gdyv at 9-01-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
@ amakapat,u folish gal,u dont know wat to say,just keep quite.i hop a muslim guy is goin out with you that is y u hav the nerves to say that.y wont i blame u  gal.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elusakin at 9-01-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Plateau State will blame themselves if the Federal Government declares STATE-OF-EMERGENCY.

The military takes no nonsense.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- amakapat at 9-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
All i know is muslims are gud pple..i hv stay wit dem for years....they hv done to me wht a christain has never do to me..they are nice, generouse and gud to b wit...they are ready to help u @ any cost....if am ask who will i love to b my neigbour...i will shout hundred times muslims....u can live ur wealth wit a muslim and i assure u...u will find it as its even after 4 years....crises in jos is politicallly motivated....are now saying muslims are d one responsble for 1st octobar bomb blast...why dnt u talk about dt...all i know is those responsible for october are same pple responsible for all d bomb blast..lets face reality...recal wht d mend said after d first bomb blast...all dis Al-Qaida is stories...Al-qaidas and Fbi are all same...nigeria should wake up.:..
Posted: at 9-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- amakapat at 9-01-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gdyv on  9-01-2011 09:25 AM
@ amakapat,u folish gal,u dont know wat to say,just keep quite.i hop a muslim guy is goin out with you that is y u hav the nerves to say that.y wont i blame u  gal.
thank u....lucky u i was nt brought up as u...i was nt thought to insult ppple to solve problem and to accuse 1 of dating some1 was neva wht my parent thought me...insult me frm now till end of time...i will neva aveng wit insult....so sory
 for d kind of home u came frm..eyya sowrie dear....
Posted: at 9-01-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikennaya at 9-01-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  8-01-2011 08:51 PM
What do you expect from Christians. They are all about VIOLENCE and nothing else! Apparently their leaders don't understand this scripture Matt 11:12 From the days of John the Baptist until now, the kingdom of heaven has been subjected to violence,[a] and violent people have been raiding it.

So they teach them how to be violent instead of telling them that because of this Jesus Christ dies to give us Peace. These youths are only doing what is taught to them. How to be hateful, revengeful, stubborn, rebellious and disobedient. These are the behaviors which are random inside of the Christian Churches because all their leaders want is MONEY and PROSPERITY here on earth. So they have one big church of Spiritual Darkness congregation.

WETIN DIS MUMU DEY TALK???wat hav u said about the millions dat hav been slaughtered by ur so cald blind religion???u evn hav d GOTS 2 QUOTE BIBLE UPSYD DOWN...palssss can u immagine?
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikennaya at 9-01-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-01-2011 06:05 AM
Quote from: kuyetic on  8-01-2011 11:26 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  8-01-2011 08:51 PM
What do you expect from Christians. They are all about VIOLENCE and nothing else! Apparently their leaders don't understand this scripture Matt 11:12 From the days of John the Baptist until now, the kingdom of heaven has been subjected to violence,[a] and violent people have been raiding it.

So they teach them how to be violent instead of telling them that because of this Jesus Christ dies to give us Peace. These youths are only doing what is taught to them. How to be hateful, revengeful, stubborn, rebellious and disobedient. These are the behaviors which are random inside of the Christian Churches because all their leaders want is MONEY and PROSPERITY here on earth. So they have one big church of Spiritual Darkness congregation.
@ajanni tel am ohh ebi like say na yesterday she join their ship of doom!
I wish this religious crisis could stop in our country,killing one another will never help but add more to the problem @ksurrina or what is yur name ,u are judging the xtians by saying they are taught to be violence,do u remember the islamic group that burnt some churches and left 500 people dead in the previous crisis,so by u saying this u are not solving the problem but adding more to it,please if u dont know what to say then i think u should shut up and let those that have brain and non violence people to talk............
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 9-01-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: amakapat on  9-01-2011 09:43 AM
All i know is muslims are gud pple..i hv stay wit dem for years....they hv done to me wht a christain has never do to me..they are nice, generouse and gud to b wit...they are ready to help u @ any cost....if am ask who will i love to b my neigbour...i will shout hundred times muslims....u can live ur wealth wit a muslim and i assure u...u will find it as its even after 4 years....crises in jos is politicallly motivated....are now saying muslims are d one responsble for 1st octobar bomb blast...why dnt u talk about dt...all i know is those responsible for october are same pple responsible for all d bomb blast..lets face reality...recal wht d mend said after d first bomb blast...all dis Al-Qaida is stories...Al-qaidas and Fbi are all same...nigeria should wake up.:..
SO NICE............:............................WONDERFUL

Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osaskrested at 9-01-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
From a naive perspective..  Well, no offence to those that speak their mind. The bible say my people perish for lack of knowledge. Never argue with a fool because they Will drag u down to their level and beat u with their own common understanding. ABOKHI WIFE u hear? bye 4 now.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikennaya at 9-01-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osaskrested on  9-01-2011 10:09 AM
From a naive perspective..  Well, no offence to those that speak their mind. The bible say my people perish for lack of knowledge. Never argue with a fool because they Will drag u down to their level and beat u with their own common understanding. ABOKHI WIFE u hear? bye 4 now.
Grin Grin Grin lol nyce 1.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Denee at 9-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  8-01-2011 09:45 PM
beautiful revenge!!!! 
Angry Angry AngryDO NOT WORRY MAN ANOTHER REVENGE FROM FULANI PEOPLES WILL COME VERY SOON, BELIEVE ME WHEN THEY COME TO YOUR AREA EVEN YOUR PAPA AND YOUR MAMA WILL NOT ESCAPE FROM THEIR BRUTALITY AT LAST BE CAREFUL WITH YOUR STINKY POOR TONGUE.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- beatific at 9-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm...well, d Muslims started it in d first place.......
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikennaya at 9-01-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Denee on  9-01-2011 10:28 AM
beautiful revenge!!!! 
Angry Angry AngryDO NOT WORRY MAN ANOTHER REVENGE FROM FULANI PEOPLES WILL COME VERY SOON, BELIEVE ME WHEN THEY COME TO YOUR AREA EVEN YOUR PAPA AND YOUR MAMA WILL NOT ESCAPE FROM THEIR BRUTALITY AT LAST BE CAREFUL WITH YOUR STINKY POOR TONGUE.
see dem bloody murderers!u wil all pay 1day,he who livs by dagger and cutlass wil nvr go unpunished ,d day of rekoning dey come!
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- okuns7 at 9-01-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
iam glad for what the christan did
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osaskrested at 9-01-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Denee on  9-01-2011 10:28 AM
beautiful revenge!!!! 

U think say if na the way the muslim wicked na so christians wicked,,,u feel say muslims for the exist for nigeria again? hmmmm...
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- edmufy at 9-01-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
This is uncalled for, hw wil yu expect a country to grow with this kind of attitude.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Denee at 9-01-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Embarrassed Embarrassed With this attitude we would have and less of uniting we would have nothing in our future may Allah (S.W.A) do something for that Ameen.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emirateskyd at 9-01-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nneoma on  9-01-2011 02:09 AM
Quote from: emirateskyd on  8-01-2011 06:42 PM
Source:http://saharareporters.com/news-page/jos-crisis-8-dead-latest-violence-central-nigeria-ap

sorry i forgot!!
You never see good in Christians and secondly is it not a muslim that posted the article online? barba,abdulahi etc. do  you see them saying anything good about christians? shame on you. you people are animals that will never change. plateaus will never be for muslims and you  will never rule the state..

who is this foolish newbee?i cant even understand ur english, this shows that u r an illiterate. did i do anything wrong by posting the source of the story? i posted something n then follwed it with the source!!! foolish wh*re, go n shit bcos u look like some 1 who wants 2 shit.devils messenger Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Denee at 9-01-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ultimatelaron on  9-01-2011 04:27 AM
Although its not the best thing to say, but i don't see anything bad in what these christian youths did, they took only 8 lives sef, how many innocent christians have those so called muslims taken!!!! they never even start sef... Nonsense egocentric flabbergasted idiots.........mschewww....................
This person is psychopath something is wrong in his head some one please should help him to psychiatric hospital, look at the way he use to talk nonsense.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emirateskyd at 9-01-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
My problem with all these religious crisis is that its only the poor that suffer!! have guys ever heard that the son or any relative of any rich man died in such crisis? the answer is NO. Its the poor ppl that suffer!! the rich men n the politicians are living in peace with each other. They trigger the instability and the go back and allow the poor to suffer Angry Angry Angry Angry :'(
Posted: at 9-01-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu