Lady, Mmesoma Reveals It's A Crime Against Herself & Humanity If She Ends Up With A Broke Man

Date: 27-03-2023 9:40 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-03-2023 09:40 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian lady, Mmesoma Chukwudi has said that giving her beauty to one man that doesn't have money is a crime against herself and humanity.

“It will be a crime against myself and Humanity to carry all these beauty and give one man, and on top of it, the man will not now have money? How??? It is not possible now? The beauty, The Body, The Carriage, The Industrious on top? And na one man wey no come get money? God will not permit that, he will not forgive me sef,” she said in a Facebook post on Monday, March 27.

Posted: at 27-03-2023 09:40 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 27-03-2023 09:43 PM (1 year ago)
how much u get sef.... madam just remain in ur fathers house

Posted: at 27-03-2023 09:43 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-03-2023 10:00 PM (1 year ago)
very ugly woman  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2023 10:00 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 27-03-2023 10:37 PM (1 year ago)
What of a man ending up with your broke self?

Posted: at 27-03-2023 10:37 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 27-03-2023 11:34 PM (1 year ago)
Already fat, full of cellulite without having a kid yet, still your arrogance will make many good men pass you by.
Posted: at 27-03-2023 11:34 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- babajeje50 at 28-03-2023 08:25 AM (1 year ago)
With this useless and oversize Bosom
Posted: at 28-03-2023 08:25 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie