my dilemma

Date: 09-01-2011 3:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: femi matthew
- at 9-01-2011 03:38 AM (13 years ago)
currently i'm in a fix,just recently met my lost but found sweet heart some months ago.we hooked up and started again.but just before her re-arrival i had already asked another girl out on a date (of which i know would be a positive response).i like them both but at the same time i don't want to double date.what do i do.pls advice me cos i going more nuts each day as the situation progresses

Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 9-01-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
Ok.
@ ur age u want 2 be polygamous abi?

Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cityboy001 at 9-01-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago)
ok poster see what you do ....which one you like pass?which one like me pass?which one i sabi?which one sabi that thing when the door is closed ?..........just kidding .......Only you can make that decision by yourself .........Follow your heart man ,you know what you feel and who you feel it for ....you want to ask someone new out .......well......why did you break up with your ex in the first place ?A good place to start.....AFTER MAKING YOUR CHOICE PASS ME THE OTHER ONE NUMBER I AM SINGLE TOO !!
Posted: at 9-01-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2011 04:38 AM (13 years ago)
okie..i wish i be man..i for say make you bring dem lemme taste dem..to see which one you should go out with..but since i am not a guy..i guess,you know dem berra than anyone and you to know which one of dem..makes your heart beat fast,and which of dem make your thing stand real fast without hand job...and which one of dem your brain or mind tells you to follow.

Posted: at 9-01-2011 04:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 9-01-2011 06:04 AM (13 years ago)
one of them have got to go.its upto you.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 9-01-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
guy keep 2 of them cos there is dis adage dat say that 2 heads are better than 1...................lol

Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-01-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
Make a choice, for God' sake!

Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 10-01-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemmiiee on  9-01-2011 03:38 AM
currently i'm in a fix,just recently met my lost but found sweet heart some months ago.we hooked up and started again.but just before her re-arrival i had already asked another girl out on a date (of which i know would be a positive response).i like them both but at the same time i don't want to double date.what do i do.pls advice me cos i going more nuts each day as the situation progresses

i can't feel what u're feeling so just pick one , i don't wanna have to come bck here o... so make ur choice  Cheesy

Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-01-2011 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
U live it, so make ur own choice!

Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 06:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-01-2011 08:42 AM

Yeah, make a choice and lets move on (whatever the story is..i didnt read it) Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2011 06:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 10-01-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 06:40 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-01-2011 08:42 AM

Yeah, make a choice and lets move on (whatever the story is..i didnt read it) Grin

Posted: at 10-01-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 10-01-2011 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
The 'lost-and-found', where did she tell you that
she went to? Answer the my question, so that I will
know what to tell you.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster what is really wrong with you. I see u don't knw what u want in a relationship, u find it difficult to make a choice.

Ok, put the two of dem on the same bed and let us hv the result.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 10-01-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Posts like dis make really mad!

Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peax12 at 10-01-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cityboy001 on  9-01-2011 04:10 AM
ok poster see what you do ....which one you like pass?which one like me pass?which one i sabi?which one sabi that thing when the door is closed ?..........just kidding .......Only you can make that decision by yourself .........Follow your heart man ,you know what you feel and who you feel it for ....you want to ask someone new out .......well......why did you break up with your ex in the first place ?A good place to start.....AFTER MAKING YOUR CHOICE PASS ME THE OTHER ONE NUMBER I AM SINGLE TOO !!
WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osese at 10-01-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
guy follow ur heart. well if u are so confuss dat u don't know who to follow then call 4 GOD to show u d right person to follow
Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Desaintsweet at 10-01-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
The choice is all yours
Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
An ex is an ex for a reason
Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster- I feel yu, sometimes just wen u r able to get ova ur ex n move on with sum1 else, ur ex turns up. It is like they have a warning bell saying "attention pls ur ex is about to move on n b happy". I say start sumthing light n new with the new gal if u like her. U dont sound like u r ready for a serious relationship anyways but keep an open mind n let the new gal noe
Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 10-01-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
U ARE TOO LITTLE TO START UP WITH THIS KIND OF LIFE.
ONE HAS TO GO.THATS THE TRUTH.
SEARCH UR HEART HONESTLY.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming