Cheers====±
dareyonline.com/blog
Cheers====± dareyonline.com/blog
poster,from ur point, u have never loved and aren't ready to love or maybe u once had a broken heart! sorry i think u have a serious problem here! when u set ur mind in this form u may never see one unless GOD do some miracles. true love exist but are rare, they are not common. the funny thing about is that u see this real love amongst mismatchs ie people who may not have some characteristics in common eg economic, social, political, mental etc status Reply
i agree with you baby.. true love can never exist without sacrifice of something very precious.. when Jesus fell in love with the world, he had to sacrifice his life for the, same thing happened in romeo and Juliet and same also happened in titanic... In this 21st century no one is ready to do that so why say the is love??? True love is costly and no one is ready to pay the price for that which make it absent... we have MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING even between husbands and wife ...... Reply
ITS NOT LOVE ITS LUST OR INFATUATION THATS WHY THEIR HEARTS GET BROKEN,BECUZ THE GUY OR LADY IS NOT OBLIGATED TO HER OR HIM,THERES NOTHING THAT BONDS THEM AS IN MARRIAGE WHEN THEY VOW TO BE TOGETHER THRU THICK N THICK,THEY JUST F@%KIING, HOW CAN U GET SOMETHING ReplyGOOD OUT OF FORNICATION OR RELATIONSHIP AS PEOPLE CALL IT,YOU CANT GET GOOD OUT OF EVIL.THEY REAP WHAT THEY SOW.
AND LOVE EXIST,PEOPLE JUST DONT KNOW WHAT LOVE IS. Reply
LOVE IS WHEN CHRIST LAID DOWN HIS LIFE FOR US,SO THAT MANY OF US WONT PERISH,LOVE IS SACRIFICING. ReplyGreater love has no man than this that a man lay down His life for His friends Jn 15:20
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 9-01-2011 11:03 AM cool u've said it all
Quote from: kebella on 9-01-2011 03:11 PM LOVE HISTORY .COM kebella kebella 2 kebella 3 hw many times i call u?
Quote from: finch on 9-01-2011 05:46 PM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 9-01-2011 11:40 AM i hope u r nt writing out of frustratn and anger, eme that is exactly the case... because the roads r bad and people die from accidents.. does it stop you from traveling road?Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Manofp- does that mean that people w/o good character r not entitled to love? ReplyNay, evrybody can lv bt w/o gud character it will nt last 4 long...as it has already happen 2 her if i may guesss.
TRUE LOVE DOES EXIST YOU KEEP FALLING FOR A PARTICULAR TYPE SO YOU'LL KEEP HAVING YOUR HEART BROKEN, STOP TRYING TO ANALYZE LOVE STEP BACK AND BREATH WHO YOU'RE SUPPOSE TO BE WITH WILL COME, BESIDES YOUR FAR TOO YOUNG TO BE THINKING LIKE THAT Reply
Love exist but at times gone quite fast because real life is real life with up n down days n if no compromising ,understanding plus financial problems n ppl break up Reply
UH WHY ALL THIS BOOTILIOUS COMMENTS Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
gurl u are right jare, these day na love with reasons lol Reply
u neva see anything, make hin catch u first u go knw hw far.u tink say na by gra gra abi. Reply
Quote from: DiannaB on 9-01-2011 09:33 PM TRUE LOVE DOES EXIST YOU KEEP FALLING FOR A PARTICULAR TYPE SO YOU'LL KEEP HAVING YOUR HEART BROKEN, STOP TRYING TO ANALYZE LOVE STEP BACK AND BREATH WHO YOU'RE SUPPOSE TO BE WITH WILL COME, BESIDES YOUR FAR TOO YOUNG TO BE THINKING LIKE THAT well talk
@ poster what happened to those guys that bought you a car last time, and were asking you hand in marriage you mean they don"t love you that much? or do you just post lie to us that time??....only asking no much thing Reply
@ poster, the best things in life don't come easy, so yes love does exist.......................... patients my dear it's just not always an easy thing to find but when you least expect it, then it shows up............................ and its beautiful Reply
Its time u guys wake up from ur deep sleep ReplyWats love? Where is it ? Stop creating false belief in ur mind......there is only likeness......nobody can love u Only GOD has dat love for us Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I am in likeness of you, Xter. how about that...does that sound much better? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()