Quote from: eddybabs on 9-07-2010 12:20 PM yeah lets go then
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-07-2010 12:25 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 9-07-2010 12:20 PM yeah lets go thenstill on the matter.... we going on date tonite right
no Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 9-07-2010 12:27 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-07-2010 12:25 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 9-07-2010 12:20 PM yeah lets go thenstill on the matter.... we going on date tonite right where r u takin me ?
love shack....under oshodi bridge Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Jebbe on 9-07-2010 01:04 PM love shack....under oshodi bridge my ass is not cheap...u think i go fit phyuk under bridge ?![]() ![]() ![]()
spoilt adults....... ReplyNo abeg....
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-07-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 9-07-2010 12:27 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-07-2010 12:25 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 9-07-2010 12:20 PM yeah lets go thenstill on the matter.... we going on date tonite right where r u takin me ? Hilton Glasgow Grosvenor hotel 1-9 Grosvenor Terrace Great Western Road Glasgow G12 0TA, United Kingdom for dinner babe
eddy, u come here dey come high ur personality abi? Replyno be only United kingdom, why una no go mars? ofege like u.. No abeg
NO ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: ademola78 on 9-07-2010 05:44 PM eddy, u come here dey come high ur personality abi? no be only United kingdom, why una no go mars? ofege like u.. No abeg have not got anything to say to u man... but u can check my profile to know more abt me... i know what i'm suppose to say to u but i will just mute @ the moment man
@ Ademola Replyyee man join your me under the bridge ? we gonna go down the bridge and meet mama put (restaurant) and have our dinner, Okay, not havin that kind money for the five stars palaces and eatries?
no, not that i can't afford to step into a place like that, Replybut, as eddy come dey blow his own trumpet... no dissing intended though, as for ur offer? No thanks !
@ Ademola ReplyTanks 4 such, 2 make claims is bad; so I always believe in the art of simplicity, I never wish anybody under the bridge 4 eating, Am a Federal Auditor at the presidency, (as par my profile & email) wish you well.
cheers Reply
Quote from: mat-James on 12-07-2010 04:26 PM @ Ademola yee man join your me under the bridge ? we gonna go down the bridge and meet mama put (restaurant) and have our dinner, Okay, not havin that kind money for the five stars palaces and eatries? the guy they offer u date and u reject ..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
u no fit follow am go? Replyabi u no fit date him
i dey crase? i be i take sip? Replysorry bro...i got a date with fyne chick here ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
nope Replyaquila non decapit muscas