![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
welcome to motherless like us Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
oooooh sorry oooooo owoh i like ur movies am so sorry 4 the sad news keep on moving life so phyuk no one knows tomorrow sorry eeeeh may her soul rest in peace .... Reply
R.I.P MRS Owoh. To Mr. Nkem Owoh and family, I say may God comfort you during this difficult period. dan fulani
MR NKEM OWOH NA SO WORLD BE SO TAKE HART Reply
yeah it happen like that, you don't want to leave whom you love most especially those sweet mother to children, when Nkem Owoh, you need to hold yourself and now know that God is your mother now, MRS OWOH MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE OF GOD. Osofia welcome to motherless club hahahahahaha. Reply
R.IP. Mama Osuofia.. Reply
Way her gentle soul R.I.P. Take heart Nke mine Reply
It is very painful, may her soul rest in peace. Reply
Mrs. owoh may ur soul find space wit GOD ALMIGHTY.... osuofia lif as 2 go on...... sory ooooo tak hat. Reply
May her soul rest in peace. Amen. Reply
OH MAY HER SOUL REST IN PACE Reply
Sorry My Brother, Take Heart. Reply
Ey ha very painfull, may her soul rest in peace, Amen Reply
Sorry dear... May her soul rest in peace! Reply
take heart Reply
her soul will rest in peace in da name of Jesus...AAMMIIINN ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
May her soul rest in perfect peace. Reply
SORRY R.I.P. Reply