As a single, will you marry a devoicee? (Page 5)

Date: 10-01-2011 9:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: Solomon Ukperegbu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- etufar at 12-01-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
it depends if she is not that too old , i will manage.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 12-01-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 10-01-2011 09:34 AM
As a single, up to the age of getting married and a devoicee proposed to you, Will you marry him/her.

hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-01-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
As a single, up to the age of getting married and a devoicee proposed to you, Will you marry him/her.
it depends sha!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 12-01-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
poster na wa for this your post oh...
Posted: at 12-01-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 13-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 12-01-2011 10:18 PM
poster na wa for this your post oh...
Wetin naa? oya talk.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebibani at 13-01-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm marrying is not the the issue here but love. ur heart tells u who u want and who u love. if its divorce(e) then probably he/she marries mr./mrs. wrong. and u are the mr/mrs right. its better to marry a divorce mr/mrs right and live happily after than to marry mr/mrs wrong and live sadily after. concerning the bible although God dont live divorce but there are some cases dat warant it. its better to live with mr. right and serve God with all ur soul than to live with mr. wrong and live in hell even to serve God na wahala. c'est fini. merci
Posted: at 13-01-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 13-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Ok. I hear.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blazingdiamond at 13-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
y not. is it not better than dating a married man?
Posted: at 13-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 13-01-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blazingdiamond on 13-01-2011 01:48 PM
y not. is it not better than dating a married man?
Abeg ask them again.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yfam at 13-01-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
just if all is alright wit us
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cutiej at 13-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
remember the Bible says that the only reason for a married couple to file for divorce is the case of adultery and as far as the both couple re still alive, none should remarry unless death.well, for me o, i cannot marry a divorcee no matter how in love i am with him.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dee4evr at 13-01-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Whatever made him or her not able to work things out in the previous marriage will definitely be the cause for another divorce. Its better to start life on a neutral ground and face the odds together - you and your first hand hubby. Marriage is full of thorns with beautiful roses.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- manu4real at 13-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
That is not d case, different people with different character, if dnt wrk out for one person, it can wrk out for another. Marriage is not a do or die affair, there nothing wrong in dat.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 13-01-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Well said.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thesicilian at 13-01-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
If she is my type, yes i will. Don’t be surprised such people are more matured in relationships than the small girls of today.
Am open minded & SS(still single) so if one comes my way Why not?
Posted: at 13-01-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 13-01-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cutiej on 13-01-2011 03:46 PM
remember the Bible says that the only reason for a married couple to file for divorce is the case of adultery and as far as the both couple re still alive, none should remarry unless death.well, for me o, i cannot marry a divorcee no matter how in love i am with him.

So why Bother Dating and Falling in Love with him?

And What if his Wife is Dead Like yu Quoted from yur Bible Verse?

Posted: at 13-01-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FaithDiva at 14-01-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: El-magnifico on 10-01-2011 10:25 AM
OLOHUN MAJE !!! GOD FORBID, KAI !! WHY I GO MARRY SECOND HAND MATERIAL, WEY PLENTY NEW CHASIS DEY HUSBAND MARKET ? I NO FIT FOR WHAT EVER REASON !!!!
GBAM, SHE KENNA !!!!!!!!!!!

SHAME ON YOU, TALKING LIKE WOMAN ARE CARS. NO WOMAN SHOULD MARRY YOU.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princegeto at 14-01-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Just check the divioce history she will be the best wife you will ever seek for.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olumbareal at 14-01-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)

Yes with all pleasure, I discovered they are more open minded, romantic than the so called single ladies.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Newmodel2009 at 14-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
if he has all it takes to make one happy and comfortable, why not.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9