As a single, will you marry a devoicee? (Page 6)

Date: 10-01-2011 9:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: Solomon Ukperegbu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- YAQUSY at 14-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
yes! i will if i found her inocent of the alegation rise against her.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olumbareal at 14-01-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 10-01-2011 09:39 AM
Hell yes!
Bt i hope him no get 14children o!

How you dey naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeanyionyeogo at 14-01-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
Its ok as long as there is love,& understanding b/t us.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babydol at 14-01-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
I will not marry any divorce lady, why should i ? First what makes her not to stick to her former marriage ? I think most ladies with that divorce attitude got that as part of what they like to do in a relationship, If you will check them well, They would've got more than 50 men in all their relationship life and nothing seems to satisfy them at all. Once i discover you're a divorce e, I will not have anything to do with that person... thats my personal view.
[/quote]

Absolute Nonsense!!! lm getting a divorce very soon, l filed for it because my ex husband was molesting my only child...... So pls dont always blame it on the women. Most men are the cost of several divorce cases because of thier infedility ( men are poligamy by nature)....... alot of women today are suffering domestic voilence, eomtional & verbal abuse in their marriages, but they refuse to cry out for help!!!!!!!! lf l decide to remarry l'll look for a single/divorcee without out too many baggages....
Poster take not that love has no sight, when it comes it flows and but carefull,,,,, Please try to find out the reason behind his divorce, maybe he might be an ex-abuser like my ex husband....!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babydol at 14-01-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babydol on 14-01-2011 10:45 AM
I will not marry any divorce lady, why should i ? First what makes her not to stick to her former marriage ? I think most ladies with that divorce attitude got that as part of what they like to do in a relationship, If you will check them well, They would've got more than 50 men in all their relationship life and nothing seems to satisfy them at all. Once i discover you're a divorce e, I will not have anything to do with that person... thats my personal view.

Absolute Nonsense!!! lm getting a divorce very soon, l filed for it because my ex husband was molesting my only child...... So pls dont always blame it on the women. Most men are the cost of several divorce cases because of thier infedility ( men are poligamy by nature)....... alot of women today are suffering domestic voilence, eomtional & verbal abuse in their marriages, but they refuse to cry out for help!!!!!!!! lf l decide to remarry l'll look for a single/divorcee without out too many baggages....
Poster take not that love has no sight, when it comes it flows and but carefull,,,,, Please try to find out the reason behind his divorce, maybe he might be an ex-abuser like my ex husband....!
[/quote]
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- NWAOBI at 14-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
I DONT THINK I CAN TRY THAT BECAUSE MY HUMAN PERSON VIA SPIRIT WILL NOT ACCEPT THAT.THAT IS ME...........I DONT KNOW OF U.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olumbareal at 14-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: NWAOBI on 14-01-2011 10:54 AM
I DONT THINK I CAN TRY THAT BECAUSE MY HUMAN PERSON VIA SPIRIT WILL NOT ACCEPT THAT.THAT IS ME...........I DONT KNOW OF U.

We all entitle to our opinion.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 14-01-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Its a matter of whom you are and what you want in life. Chikena, magana yakare.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babydol at 14-01-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cutiej on 13-01-2011 03:46 PM
remember the Bible says that the only reason for a married couple to file for divorce is the case of adultery and as far as the both couple re still alive, none should remarry unless death.well, for me o, i cannot marry a divorcee no matter how in love i am with him.

quote the verse where is written pastor, l like to find out !!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Peter_Ade at 14-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
i guess its in d BIBLE. do a little assignment
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FaithDiva at 14-01-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princegeto on 14-01-2011 09:23 AM
Just check the divioce history she will be the best wife you will ever seek for.

You go ahead men. Now there is some men talking. Divorce woman do treat a men bether the a lady who don´t know yet what it is beeing married or living with a guy before.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FaithDiva at 14-01-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-01-2011 11:10 AM
Quote from: solojaro on 10-01-2011 09:34 AM
As a single, up to the age of getting married and a devoicee proposed to you, Will you marry him/her.

well well i hope your mother have only one men in her life which is your father.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Peter_Ade at 14-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
SOLOJARO.........  ABI NA DIVERCEEE CHAPTER DEY UR FRONT Huh?Huh?Huh???

GOD WILL SEE U THRU OOOOOOO
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- m24emmanuel at 14-01-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
yes of cause abi them no be human being like us
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aishattu at 14-01-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
think about it u have sisters and friends it can even happen to u,will u prefere to stay unmarried cos u are tokumbo
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- danefo at 14-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
ofcous yes why not.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Rolove at 14-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
na love matter anything fit come
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiemekafrank at 14-01-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
if he no be panadol,he no fit be like panadol
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 14-01-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: NWAOBI on 14-01-2011 10:54 AM
Eh, Okwu'
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Malketa at 14-01-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Oh sure! What is wrong with a divorcee? Some divorcees may make better wives especially after testing the good and the bad sides of getting IN and OUT of wedlock.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9