Her Husband slept with her MOTHER!!!!!! (Page 5)

Date: 10-01-2011 5:56 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 31
- onyin at 10-01-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:08 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 07:06 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:03 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 07:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:54 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:49 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:47 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:46 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM
He cheated on  her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will  u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell?  Embarrassed
i guess this thing happen for white man land abi?

why are u like huh?

What's with that racist crap,huh?

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry just withdraw that comment,if not..i'm going to attack you right now  Angry Angry

Eh,na!
It wasn't so?
It really sounded so!

BS,calm down.its no racist comment.yes, it happens in white man's land alot.

Come on!
How could u know what was in his mind,huh?
It sounded so, and I was very surprised coming from him!

but such things happens every now and then down here.dont take it personal.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-01-2011 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:23 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 07:19 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:14 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 07:08 PM
He cheated on  her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will  u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell?  Embarrassed

why are u like huh?

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry just withdraw that comment,if not..i'm going to attack you right now  Angry Angry

Eh,na!
It wasn't so?
It really sounded so!

so is that how you judge and insult people huh?why didn't you ask me b4 uttered such rubbish huh..
who's racist huh? you don't know me..anyway i wanted to explain the reason why i said so but is no longer important..

When you make such a statement,don't be surprised if it's understood so!
To attribute some crimes to a certain race,it's not racism?
Sorry, but it sounded so!
I could never ever make such a statement, even if I would have the proves that it's so!

you got everything wrong coz i've heard same story b4 and that why i ask her that question? and she did understand. to be frank it wasn't cool at all.here i  have couples of white friends ok

I really was surprised, exactly because it came from you!
If I got it wrong, I apologize to you!
I'm white na!Of course I've jumped 100 meters up!
Sorry!

alright is go,i'm fine..i talk it as misunderstanding..is ok now  Smiley

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 10-01-2011 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 07:29 PM

why are u like huh?

Eh,na!
It wasn't so?
It really sounded so!

Come on!

but such things happens every now and then down here.dont take it personal.

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-01-2011 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:28 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 07:22 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:18 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 07:11 PM

why are u like huh?

Eh,na!
It wasn't so?
It really sounded so!

Come on!

so you are still insisting in that your stupid comment..mind you. don't try to provoke me the more  Angry

Watch your mouth!
i should watch my mouth..don't you know that word alone "RACIST" is so deep and it hurt..hmmm

Sorry, sorry, sorry!
I really hate everything about racism, from reasons which u may imagine, and from others too,and that's why I
jumped to your throat!
Sorrryyyy!

come on! is ok...apology accepted..cheer up  Wink

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 10-01-2011 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 07:30 PM

why are u like huh?

Eh,na!
It wasn't so?
It really sounded so!

so is that how you judge and insult people huh?why didn't you ask me b4 uttered such rubbish huh..
who's racist huh? you don't know me..anyway i wanted to explain the reason why i said so but is no longer important..

I could never ever make such a statement, even if I would have the proves that it's so!

you got everything wrong coz i've heard same story b4 and that why i ask her that question? and she did understand. to be frank it wasn't cool at all.here i  have couples of white friends ok

Sorry!

Thx!
I really hope I didn't spoil your evening!

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 10-01-2011 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 07:34 PM

why are u like huh?

Eh,na!
It wasn't so?
It really sounded so!

Come on!

so you are still insisting in that your stupid comment..mind you. don't try to provoke me the more  Angry

Watch your mouth!
i should watch my mouth..don't you know that word alone "RACIST" is so deep and it hurt..hmmm

Sorry, sorry, sorry!
I really hate everything about racism, from reasons which u may imagine, and from others too,and that's why I
jumped to your throat!
Sorrryyyy!

When I meet ppl who make racist comments (u're not among them, got it! Embarrassed),I use to turn them into dust instantly!
Hope you understand me!
Thx for your understanding!
Smiley

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-01-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:36 PM

why are u like huh?

Eh,na!
It wasn't so?
It really sounded so!

Sorry!

Thx!

nah! i'm relieved now..i feel normal  Wink

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:33 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 06:19 PM

Shocked Shocked I hear divorce calling, answering divorce, Yes, am coming with the papers. Sad

but dat might not b d solution cos u will b lonely

But it would save me the stress and heart......i will be alight been lonely. its definitely better than him..
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 10-01-2011 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 07:42 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:36 PM

why are u like huh?

Eh,na!
It wasn't so?
It really sounded so!

Sorry!

Thx!

nah! i'm relieved now..i feel normal  Wink

Thanks God!

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-01-2011 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-01-2011 07:24 PM
He MUST be SHOT DEAD.
lol.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-01-2011 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:40 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 07:34 PM

why are u like huh?

Eh,na!
It wasn't so?
It really sounded so!

Come on!

Watch your mouth!

Sorry, sorry, sorry!
jumped to your throat!
Sorrryyyy!

When I meet ppl who make racist comments (u're not among them, got it! Embarrassed),I use to turn them into dust instantly!
Hope you understand me!
Thx for your understanding!
Smiley
i got you  Smiley me too, i do the same here coz i hate racism to the core! ..ppl shouldn't be judge by their color or gender rather by their action.  Cool

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 10-01-2011 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
Never ever!

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-01-2011 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 07:48 PM
Never ever!
cool  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 10-01-2011 07:55 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-01-2011 06:31 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 06:23 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-01-2011 06:20 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 06:17 PM
I will DIVORCE HIM.

After all the years?don't you think is unusual?l mean this is a man you have leaved with for like 5years and he hasn't done anything like that.Well,it's your decision.

HUH?Huh? WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? Angry Angry Angry

Sorry oo! don't get walked out by my comments. l was only trying to say that for instance this man in question is married to you and he has never cheated on you for 5years of your marriage and he automatically had this affair with your mum and sister, you don't have to divorce him like that without proper investigation of what piloted to the whole scenario. it could be that he has been sex starved by you and your mum or sister might have been the closest people arround him.

Once again, HELL NO! you said, he has not done such thing before right? those that me he slept with my mum and sister the same time? (threesome). If not then, he sure has done it before because first was my sister then my mum..so he knows exactly what he was doing...and sex starvation wont be the case.  investigation wont be the case here..he has made a path to sleep with the whole family. Angry
Posted: at 10-01-2011 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 10-01-2011 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
only a fool brings out his dirty linings to the public.the best thing is to bury it within u
Posted: at 10-01-2011 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 08:09 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-01-2011 06:31 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 06:23 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-01-2011 06:20 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 06:17 PM
I will DIVORCE HIM.

After all the years?don't you think is unusual?l mean this is a man you have leaved with for like 5years and he hasn't done anything like that.Well,it's your decision.

HUH?Huh? WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? Angry Angry Angry

Sorry oo! don't get walked out by my comments. l was only trying to say that for instance this man in question is married to you and he has never cheated on you for 5years of your marriage and he automatically had this affair with your mum and sister, you don't have to divorce him like that without proper investigation of what piloted to the whole scenario. it could be that he has been sex starved by you and your mum or sister might have been the closest people arround him.

Once again, HELL NO! you said, he has not done such thing before right? those that me he slept with my mum and sister the same time? (threesome). If not then, he sure has done it before because first was my sister then my mum..so he knows exactly what he was doing...and sex starvation wont be the case.  investigation wont be the case here..he has made a path to sleep with the whole family. Angry

*Does that mean*
Posted: at 10-01-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 10-01-2011 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
wow with my mom and sista, no i can neva forgive him.... its too absurd!
Posted: at 10-01-2011 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 10-01-2011 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin i wan talk?
Tufiakwa!
Abomination!

Posted: at 10-01-2011 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 11-01-2011 02:02 AM (14 years ago)
maybe she deserves to carry that burden... She forgave him? he must be a very rich man or she is very silly
Posted: at 11-01-2011 02:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 31