That would be the end of that animal!
His life would be ruined!

BS i trust u

Divorcing,of course, and ...there would be 2 options:making his life a nightmare, or..sending him to hell!
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:38 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:27 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? ![]() ![]() That would be the end of that animal! His life would be ruined! ![]() ![]() BS i trust u ![]() Divorcing,of course, and ...there would be 2 options:making his life a nightmare, or..sending him to hell! Live and let live!
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? i guess this thing happen for white man land abi? ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-01-2011 06:33 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:23 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-01-2011 06:21 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-01-2011 06:13 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:10 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-01-2011 06:07 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:01 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-01-2011 06:00 PM l don't know how to comment on this kind of issue. . . start from anywhere First, how can a man sleep with his own mother inlaw? It's bullshit, and equally did it with the sister inlaw. . . Such man is a disgrace to manhood. He really need to put himself into check, because i doubt if he is normal. some people can have sex with aybody and anything oooh , thats y dey say dont tell a rat to look after ur fish, wonders shall never end Well, that'll be the end of them. . How? He'll never have peace within him and his family is ruined. . what if he doesnt even takes it as anything Thats his business abiii
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? i guess this thing happen for white man land abi?![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? i guess this thing happen for white man land abi?![]() anywhere it happened what do u think about it ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 06:17 PM I will DIVORCE HIM. ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:47 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? i guess this thing happen for white man land abi?![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:43 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:38 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:27 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? ![]() ![]() That would be the end of that animal! His life would be ruined! ![]() ![]() BS i trust u ![]() Divorcing,of course, and ...there would be 2 options:making his life a nightmare, or..sending him to hell! BS BS u be correct babe ![]() ![]()
CHEI D MAN NA VERY BAD TYPE...IMAGINE E WAN SCORE HATTRICK FOR DT FAMILY, DELIVER US 4RM EVIL O'LORD.DIS IS D SISTER OF INCEST O.....BT ON D CONTRARY HOW DID D MOTHER OPEN HER LEGS FOR HIM,SHE'S VERY VERY IRRESPONSIBLE 4 STOOPIN SO LOW,WT DISRESPECT FOR HER DAUGHTER, D SISTER CAN B FORGIVEN ESPECIALLY IF SHE'S YOUNG....BT IN MA PLACE____ANCESTORS GO STRIKE DT MAMA UNLESS DEM NOR DO NATIVE LAW 4D PIKIN. Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? i guess this thing happen for white man land abi?![]() anywhere it happened what do u think about it ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 06:17 PM I will DIVORCE HIM. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:47 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? i guess this thing happen for white man land abi?![]() ![]() What's with that racist crap,huh? ![]() Live and let live!
is dis a tale or wat? ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 06:32 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:22 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 06:19 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:02 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-01-2011 05:58 PM huh? dis one is unrepentant which kind nonsense b dis mchewww abii will u tell anyone about it ? for where ,its embarassing is like she married a dog.. ![]() even telling his parents so they can talk to him do u think its worth it ![]() something is seriously wrong with him her mom and her sis ... na! i can't deal with that 1 i'd proably get over some chic outside not that he lacks self control i can understand u its annoying
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 06:53 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 06:17 PM I will DIVORCE HIM. ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:50 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:43 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:38 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:27 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? ![]() ![]() That would be the end of that animal! His life would be ruined! ![]() ![]() BS i trust u ![]() Divorcing,of course, and ...there would be 2 options:making his life a nightmare, or..sending him to hell! BS BS u be correct babe ![]() ![]() Such an animal could be called a husband, sweetie? ![]() Better without! Live and let live!
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:52 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? i guess this thing happen for white man land abi?![]() anywhere it happened what do u think about it ![]() ![]() ![]() give me ur opinion jare ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:57 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:50 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:43 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:38 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:27 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? ![]() ![]() That would be the end of that animal! His life would be ruined! ![]() ![]() BS i trust u ![]() Divorcing,of course, and ...there would be 2 options:making his life a nightmare, or..sending him to hell! BS BS u be correct babe ![]() ![]() Such an animal could be called a husband, sweetie? ![]() Better without! i feel u
He should be stoned to death for coomitting that taboo ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:54 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 10-01-2011 06:47 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-01-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 05:56 PM He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell? i guess this thing happen for white man land abi?![]() ![]() What's with that racist crap,huh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..