very disgraceful, infact my village cultural group wld do me more pride without rehearsal.
i am really dying in shame here.
comon guys, we can do better.....
very disgraceful, infact my village cultural group wld do me more pride without rehearsal. i am really dying in shame here. comon guys, we can do better.....
use ur time on something else men. Reply
please please let his friend`s do something fast or something will go out of hand Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this mother should the phyuk off this music is bull shit am ashamed that his bitch ass did something like this. mother phyukers should be banned from sing or molesting this is a waste of my God given time Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is this a joke? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin i dey see ... Replybabe babe , we don die ....
hey yah make no mistake dis dude is not a Nigerian american or watever....he's a one of dose europe boys....smh...american dnt take peps like dat.....no disrespect Reply
ahahahah 4 ur mind na , say u don make am abi .....ahah Reply
nawaooooooooooooooooo, ahahahahah make them hole this guy be4 e go enter market .......u better go dey sell 4 kolokolo market than say u dey fool ur self 4 here , who go buy this tin Reply
seriously d dude shuld be bound as in banished from being a Nigerian...9ja boyz are knw world wide for their swagg nd dis dude is messin it up...smh Reply
huuuu baby!!!!! lmao Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() seriously this guy needs a serious slap for him to come back to his senses ...oh my gosh!! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dis dude should pay me to write him good lyric! but freal dis dude should become a comedian rather a rapper. And i dnt see y naija ppl want be American for. I dnt see anything so fascinate about America to me no hate! real talk lol Reply
MEN , THIS GUY NO DEY TRY . I GUESS HE IS STILL LIVING IN THE 60s WHEN MUSIC HAS NOT GONE INTER IN NIGER. THE FALL NIGER HAND IN TERMS OF ENTERTAINMENT . Reply
Please Can someone tell where dis guy is from.....cos he doesn't look real to me..sort of an alien really!! Reply
shame! shame! i cnt jst stop laughing wht a rubbish. wht is he thinking? singing song or joking haahaha. abeg oooo singing is nt by force... Reply
hey peeps. some of u need 2 watch ur mouth on hear cuz wateva u say might b used against u. u shud knw dat he has an intonation 4 some words like (I NEED YOU TO I NIT YOU) it's beta 4 him 2 sing than 2 be on d street u knw so watch ur mouth. So victory or Vic. Just do ur thing. Love you dieeeeeeeeeee. for ur Music LOL not Gay Reply
Quote from: jorjou on 10-01-2011 10:13 PM horrible horrible song.......rubbish thank you....does he think that if he says ni**a enough times it will make him cool...this guy bores and annoys me with these songs (sorry to insult him like that but it is the truth)
please don't insult all the hard woring Nigerians, Nigerian-Americans, and Americans out there with this Vic-o of a guy...i'm sorry but his music makes me go deaf...i think he should quite singing,fix his hair, fix his language, and go find a nice job(I hope that God will guide he towards the right direction, because music for him is obviously the wrong direction) Reply
vic o!! Are you a musician? Dont say yes cos you're gonna get me really angry! Aaaaah this song makes me wanna shoot myself ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!