I thought Jym Ike and Omotola were bad, this guy makes Jym Ike looks like Jimmy Hendrix.....
I know there is a chance to improve, but this is just bad...I mean really bad for a start.
I thought Jym Ike and Omotola were bad, this guy makes Jym Ike looks like Jimmy Hendrix..... I know there is a chance to improve, but this is just bad...I mean really bad for a start.
this vic O is just a bigfooT!!! FuJi BaNdAgE Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
It may look like a joke to y'all, nut imma let y'all know that he is doing his best....huuuuuuhhhhh baby i need u....LMBO...keep it up bro, more gas in ur sport car. Reply
This is so embarrassing. Over here everyone is making fun of this clown and he has to be Nigerian. Mannn.....this is the worst representation. He is being compared to a mentally challenged American rapper. Reply
dis guy na bad guy... Reply
Sounded more Liberian to me, seriously, an average Nigerian guy, even the once still struggling with UME are able to speak proper english.........this kid seems like he is having a hard time..... ReplyHonestly, I was not able to bring myself to listening to the whole thing....... You're right my friend, this is a very sad representation.....I listen to guys like MI and Psquare and I feel, "def. not bad", but this one? Ladies and gentlemen, this is BAD and thats just being euphemistic about it.
Must Evry one become a singer?Look this song has no meaning,it don't even have head,not to talk about tail,HUH Guy take am easy no be like this ooooooooooooooo Reply
This guy should do more home work, because Nigeria is more advance than this, if I must say, I will say that this song look's so premature, because we have passed this stage in my mother land, Replythanks,
most of you guys can't even stand to address your selves in public not to talk of singing. Replybut truly his song does not make an atom of sense, he need improvement in his english but he try sha
Quote from: pmudias123 on 11-01-2011 09:07 AM Sounded more Liberian to me, seriously, an average Nigerian guy, even the once still struggling with UME are able to speak proper english.........this kid seems like he is having a hard time..... Honestly, I was not able to bring myself to listening to the whole thing....... You're right my friend, this is a very sad representation.....I listen to guys like MI and Psquare and I feel, "def. not bad", but this one? Ladies and gentlemen, this is BAD and thats just being euphemistic about it. Quote from: freedom12 on 11-01-2011 10:03 AM Must Evry one become a singer?Look this song has no meaning,it don't even have head,not to talk about tail,HUH Guy take am easy no be like this ooooooooooooooo make una encourage him for once ![]()
na bad thing say person wan use im hand create work 4 imself? since he be say no work, he use he hand take do turnig gari 4 himself. Guy i dey feel u keep it up. Replyif u dey 4 naija say a prayer.
Quote from: okelvin on 10-01-2011 10:41 PM this guy is so stupid, this is a serious let down on naijapals, you guys should stop posting rubbish here WELLSAID AND SOPPORTED THIS IS THE WORST WORTHLESS , USELESS, PLAIN DUMD AND STUPID SONG EVER
Quote from: angelheart220 on 11-01-2011 06:05 AM please don't insult all the hard woring Nigerians, Nigerian-Americans, and Americans out there with this Vic-o of a guy...i'm sorry but his music makes me go deaf...i think he should quite singing,fix his hair, fix his language, and go find a nice job(I hope that God will guide he towards the right direction, because music for him is obviously the wrong direction) tis guy is no where in America, he his base in a ghetto in morroco, and he his still trying to swim to spain or bribe his way to spain.
Quote from: Queencheryl on 11-01-2011 11:10 AM Whats wrong with all of you? thank u Yes he was wack but at least see some bright things in the songs. The first was horrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiibbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee But the second song had a very nice melody. i'll even write a song on that tune. He just need some one to show him light, mentor him.
OMG, dis is the most f**cked up song i have ever hear in my life, i should have just watched paint dry on a wall than to watch this Reply
e try,poster u go buy d music,even laptop dey skip the song may i go find another chinnese made maybe e go fit play d song hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm baybeeeeeeeeeee Reply
Quote from: popo2009 on 10-01-2011 11:13 PM Quote from: jorjou on 10-01-2011 10:13 PM horrible horrible song.......rubbish Exactly my Brodathese guyz are just jobless What about you ?
Wasted almost 10mins of my life after watchin those videos ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
This Monkey dey get hand work at all... music no be by force. .... wat a disgrace !!! Reply
Quote from: okelvin on 10-01-2011 10:41 PM this guy is so stupid, this is a serious let down on naijapals, you guys should stop posting rubbish here