Sindy 26 a Medicine student of uniben is pregnant for 16yrs old Eddy*** (Page 5)

Date: 11-01-2011 11:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: andreana
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 24
- Bestheart at 12-01-2011 02:22 AM (13 years ago)
Iloveit my head dey near you just turn around you will see me.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 12-01-2011 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 12-01-2011 02:22 AM
lol.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 12-01-2011 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 02:21 AM
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 02:17 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 02:14 AM
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 02:04 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 01:57 AM
@onyin good you mention rape,other ladies have been avoiding it,do to the victim involve here is a boy not a girl...
that's why it pisses me off badly when i come across bias statements.
i hate the fact that Nigeria is lawless and kids aint protected in that country.when i saw this post,i was mad.i dont know if its true or not.but its annoying seriously.and for her to be bold enough to come out,that demonstrate how silly she is.you are 26yrs,pregnant for a 16yrs.so wat do you want the kid to do?.leave his school and marry you?.sum women are sumthing else mehn.she's lucky me,very lucky
nope!not only in nigeria,something similar did happen in U.S .where a teacher was having sex with a boy of either 14 or 15...later the woman was charge with abused and sentenced to prison.but th funniest thing here was after her sentence,she still continue her sex life with the boy when the boy was 18years.
that one even see prison.this one no go see anything.instead she fit they fight for marriage.
as long as i'm concern naija get no laws..if there's any,is only made for poor people..
Mr judge we get law, ngwa man.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 12-01-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago)
@onyin good you mention rape,other ladies have been avoiding it,do to the victim involve here is a boy not a girl...
i hate the fact that Nigeria is lawless and kids aint protected in that country.when i saw this post,i was mad.i dont know if its true or not.but its annoying seriously.and for her to be bold enough to come out,that demonstrate how silly she is.you are 26yrs,pregnant for a 16yrs.so wat do you want the kid to do?.leave his school and marry you?.sum women are sumthing else mehn.she's lucky me,very lucky
nope!not only in nigeria,something similar did happen in U.S .where a teacher was having sex with a boy of either 14 or 15...later the woman was charge with abused and sentenced to prison.but th funniest thing here was after her sentence,she still continue her sex life with the boy when the boy was 18years.
that one even see prison.this one no go see anything.instead she fit they fight for marriage.
as long as i'm concern naija get no laws..if there's any,is only made for poor people..
i feel you.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-01-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 12-01-2011 02:24 AM
Mr judge we get law, ngwa man.

see ngwa dey call me ngwa lol na una chop all the portugues wey come naija then.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 12-01-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 02:25 AM
i feel you.

hmmm...whr u dey feel am?
nwayo kwa!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-01-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 12-01-2011 02:22 AM
oya bring am here petit !

Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 12-01-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyntysweety on 11-01-2011 12:20 PM
Did you cook up this story or what? this story to me seem fake.  If it's true, you should be able to tell us who woo who or who forced who and the rest of them. Anyways, since he has eaten the forbidden fruit at this his age then he should bear the responsibilities that's all.  His parents should help him out. Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink

Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 12-01-2011 02:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyntysweety on 11-01-2011 12:20 PM
Did you cook up this story or what? this story to me seem fake.  If it's true, you should be able to tell us who woo who or who forced who and the rest of them. Anyways, since he has eaten the forbidden fruit at this his age then he should bear the responsibilities that's all.  His parents should help him out. Grin

r u real?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 12-01-2011 03:24 AM (13 years ago)
atrocities increase in this our so called country every day .
god come to our rescue
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tellyy1122 at 12-01-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
have u folks ever thought that the boy LIED  about his age?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 12-01-2011 04:02 AM (13 years ago)
Odesin
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 12-01-2011 04:12 AM (13 years ago)
na the girl rape the little boy, na so them go the run after all this small small boys, now edon happen make small boy marre you??? hahahahaha you are a joker
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yunknod4real at 12-01-2011 04:41 AM (13 years ago)
If every thing is realy true, then we were meant to be  togeda,and its like doc realy likes the boy cos if nt she wouldnt even think of compromising aborting the baby
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yunknod4real at 12-01-2011 04:42 AM (13 years ago)
If every thing is realy true, then we were meant to be  togeda,and its like doc realy likes the boy cos if nt she wouldnt even think of compromising aborting the baby
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- etibaba at 12-01-2011 05:12 AM (13 years ago)
dis story is crap.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SENTIMAL at 12-01-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago)
Are u saying she wants to defer or withdraw from school because of a teenage boy?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- RayBrights at 12-01-2011 05:35 AM (13 years ago)
wow not too bad..........stop talking abt them they r right if only they will make the right couples in future.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Majorimwills at 12-01-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
So what's your concern?

Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 12-01-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
Reading
Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 24