![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Kebella, waz up wit dat eye/tongue demonstration? Reply
having sex with an underage.and she's getting away wit it.and even happy coming out bold to talk.na wa oo. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 08:02 PM having sex with an underage.and she's getting away wit it.and even happy coming out bold to talk.na wa oo. Where did this happen ?
Quote from: SNYPER on 11-01-2011 07:41 PM Kebella, waz up wit dat eye/tongue demonstration? ITS ABOUT THE CONBINATION my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 06:42 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 06:05 PM what weekend job when he has no certificates ..............................job that will be able to feed three ? lol weekend job like washin dishes or pluckin tomato ![]() ![]() yea well d parents will b stupid enuf to play along in dia son stupidity some parents will so that they can be grandparents "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 11-01-2011 06:39 PM d baby shld b name Morphy when delivered ... mchewwww dats if it is a boy......wat if its a girl.......wat will she be named think out one "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: coolandrea on 11-01-2011 11:45 AM S.S 3 Eddy feels like dying.. His father is confused cos Sindy don't wanna get rid of the pregnancy.. But how did it even happen? Where and when did it started? Who woo who? Who will marry who? Pls advice Eddy on what to do cos he said he's too young to be a father*** He did the shooting, let him stand and carry the meat he shot ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 08:07 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 08:02 PM having sex with an underage.and she's getting away wit it.and even happy coming out bold to talk.na wa oo. Where did this happen ?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 12:16 PM Make he get twins sef i go like am more............... 16, wetin he wan look for gal pant?? wen his tin neva grow sef ![]() ![]() m really inluv wt ur coments! I dnt jst knw y......))))
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
really ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 09:31 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 06:46 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 11-01-2011 06:39 PM d baby shld b name Morphy when delivered ... mchewwww dats if it is a boy......wat if its a girl.......wat will she be named think out one no na 4 snyper home dem go do the naming ceremony so na him go think NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
HOPE I WIL BE INVITED Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 11:08 PM HOPE I WIL BE INVITED y not if u r not there....na him be say e no go make sense NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
ALL THIS 4 YU Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
COME COOLANDREA..ABI WTIN BE UR NAME....WETIN CONCERN US AND WHY U DEY TELL US...WHY U NO TELL WHEN DEM DEY START TO GBON GBON...ABEG FIND BETTER STORY POST Reply
Quote from: waco on 11-01-2011 11:47 AM i dont like such lies NOT in this 2011 ![]()