Reaction as Divorced Women Association Welcomes New Member With a Loud Party (Video)

Date: 14-05-2023 11:05 am (11 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-05-2023 11:05 AM (11 months ago)

The introduction of a new member by a group of divorced ladies celebrating under the banner the ‘End of an Error’ sparks a reactions.

The organization is claimed to be based in Port Harcourt, Rivers State, and their slogan is ‘I do, I did, and I’m done.’

The widely circulated video depicts the women welcoming the arrival of a new member by throwing a lavish feast complete with music and cake.

The initiation has elicited conflicting emotions on social media, with many applauding the desire to end the alleged toxic marriage.

VIDEO

See some reactions below …

@Dami4Change wrote: “Happiness is free But if the divorce was attributed to infidelity not domestic violence, no be mostly married men go still knack them?”

@AdebowaleShogb3 penned: “Since it’s in Portharcourt bro forget it. those you’re seeing now are just few .many of them are still inside their husbands house ,but not married.”

@smileyoder noted: “After all is said and done. Coping with midlife crisis after the hectic divorce proceedings I’m guessing is no easy task.”

@YomiOtebolaku stated: “Beautiful…there is life without marriage!”

@Lekzy_vendor: “Them dey happy for camera.. them dey sad inside room”

@Siadeyemi wrote: “They are only an advertisement for young jigolos. The pain they are hiding is obvious.”

Posted: at 14-05-2023 11:05 AM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 14-05-2023 11:41 AM (11 months ago)
The “happiness” doesn’t seem genuine. But nah una lives sha.
Posted: at 14-05-2023 11:41 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-05-2023 11:42 AM (11 months ago)
worthless being  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-05-2023 11:42 AM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 14-05-2023 11:44 AM (11 months ago)
Poster did you say the group is located in porthacourt,hahaha abeg these women are just hungry for sex,if na ph Dem dey forget it like the other person said,very stubborn and ruthless women in that state
Posted: at 14-05-2023 11:44 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 14-05-2023 01:15 PM (11 months ago)
Divorce party
Posted: at 14-05-2023 01:15 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 14-05-2023 03:05 PM (11 months ago)
More like witches party to me, there's nothing to celebrate in a divorce especially when there are kids involved  Roll Eyes Angry
Posted: at 14-05-2023 03:05 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 14-05-2023 03:53 PM (11 months ago)
I'm a married woman with a loving husband that's always there for me. However, I congratulate these group of divorced women as it appears they are now free from their EVIL and DESTINY killing husbands.
Posted: at 14-05-2023 03:53 PM (11 months ago) | Upcoming
- Patode at 14-05-2023 08:00 PM (11 months ago)
These divorced women are now free to be side chics to other married men.
Posted: at 14-05-2023 08:00 PM (11 months ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 14-05-2023 08:13 PM (11 months ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on 14-05-2023 03:05 PM
More like witches party to me, there's nothing to celebrate in a divorce especially when there are kids involved  Roll Eyes Angry
My love Kiss
Posted: at 14-05-2023 08:13 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- dancehallking at 14-05-2023 10:11 PM (11 months ago)
Yé yé yé yé, awọn alainiikanse.
Posted: at 14-05-2023 10:11 PM (11 months ago) | Newbie