VIDEO: BBNaija's Ifu Ennada's Weird Outfit to 2023 AMVCAs is The Talk of Town

Date: 21-05-2023 7:48 am (11 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-05-2023 07:48 AM (11 months ago)

Big Brother Naija Ex housemate, Iheme Faith Uloma better known as Ifu Ennada has declared herself the Best Dressed at the just concluded AMVCA.

Taking to her Instagram page to share photos and videos of her balloon-like outfit, which was styled by celebrity designer, Toyin Lawani, Ifu revealed how she was nearly killed.

She claimed that people wanted to kill her because they didn’t want her to trend, but she is unstoppable.

Ifu went on to declare herself the Best Dressed of the night.

“Last But The Best To AMVCA9. I literally almost lost my life earlier because they didn’t want me to trend for AMVCA. But I am unstoppable”.

Recall that Last year, Ifu Ennada had just stepped out in a black skull-filled dress styled by Toyin Lawani of Tiannahplacempire for the 8th edition of AMVCA.

The dress undoubtedly stirred several reactions online as some said she was ready to break the internet. For actress Paschaline Alex it was such a mad dress.

The reality star had claimed that her black skull-filled dress was worth $ 1000 (almost 5m).

“My entire look is worth over 100k USD… Yes, you read that right! So if you don’t have a minimum of 10k USD in a domiciliary acct, you have no right to speak on my Look. Basically, stay away from criticizing my outfit if you’re a broke a$s,” she had written.

Making a U-turn, Ifu Ennada stated that her dress wasn’t worth 5 million and was only misunderstood.

Posted: at 21-05-2023 07:48 AM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- joromy at 21-05-2023 08:37 AM (11 months ago)
How did you manage to Work with this.
Posted: at 21-05-2023 08:37 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 21-05-2023 09:23 AM (11 months ago)
This is stress biko

Posted: at 21-05-2023 09:23 AM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 21-05-2023 10:33 AM (11 months ago)
Just imagine clout chaser.
Posted: at 21-05-2023 10:33 AM (11 months ago) | Upcoming
- winterme at 21-05-2023 10:38 AM (11 months ago)
Spent $1000 on dis rubbish
Posted: at 21-05-2023 10:38 AM (11 months ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 21-05-2023 11:06 AM (11 months ago)
I like it!! looks like an alien  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-05-2023 11:06 AM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 21-05-2023 03:19 PM (11 months ago)
but the heat? i hope some air were trapped inside the nylons.
Posted: at 21-05-2023 03:19 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 21-05-2023 03:34 PM (11 months ago)
Posted: at 21-05-2023 03:34 PM (11 months ago) | Hero
- Allsense at 21-05-2023 04:38 PM (11 months ago)
If u like kill yourself on top best dressed
Posted: at 21-05-2023 04:38 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stengo at 21-05-2023 07:08 PM (11 months ago)
Fashion at its peak
Posted: at 21-05-2023 07:08 PM (11 months ago) | Upcoming