Advice pls

Date: 12-01-2011 4:05 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Samboko
- at 12-01-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
I have a friend, engaged and expected to tie the knot before the yr runs out but was surprised to hear when he said he is quitting the engagement. His reason: His wife to be is having an affair. He was told by the gals mother because the family wanted to know what went wrong. Recently, the gal told him she was going to see someone they both know, after 2hrs he called to check if she met the person only to be shocked when the gal said she is now in another state. Curiously, he called the guy his gal suppose to go and see but the guy said he has not seen the gal in 4months! When he confronted his gal, she started insulting him. They have been dating for over a yr but never had sex on the suggestion of my dear friend, and the gal is never a virgin!

What do you guys think, is the gal cheating because they dont have sex or she doesnt want this dude at all? Can my friend just quit his engagement based on speculation? Was my friend wrong by suggesting no sex before marriage? Your advice is essentially needed pls...

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kay-dee at 12-01-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
ur friend as not wrong, but should find out what went wrong so as to avoid it repeat in the future
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 12-01-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
The boy no serious at all
The worst mistake a man will
do is suggesting NO SEX B4 MARRIAGE
if the babe is not a virgin,
ur friend no sabi say person dey help am?

make em go look bush

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-01-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Firstly! why did she lie about her trip?

i think, since he opted for no sex till marriage, maybe she doesnt like it that way and prefares having it outside...lol
on the other hand... both of them should calm their nerves down and talk to eachother concerning the matter... anger and unnecesary suspects... wont help matters.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- do4sure at 12-01-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
EXCUSE ME SIR,DO YOU MEAN THIS YEAR THAT STARTED FEW WEEKS AGO?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 12-01-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
ur guy suggesting no Sex until married did no wrong, but as it is its obvious the girl dnt need him and may hv found smone else
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 12-01-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 12-01-2011 04:05 PM
I have a friend, engaged and expected to tie the knot before the yr runs out but was surprised to hear when he said he is quitting the engagement. His reason: His wife to be is having an affair. He was told by the gals mother because the family wanted to know what went wrong. Recently, the gal told him she was going to see someone they both know, after 2hrs he called to check if she met the person only to be shocked when the gal said she is now in another state. Curiously, he called the guy his gal suppose to go and see but the guy said he has not seen the gal in 4months! When he confronted his gal, she started insulting him. They have been dating for over a yr but never had sex on the suggestion of my dear friend, and the gal is never a virgin!

What do you guys think, is the gal cheating because they dont have sex or she doesnt want this dude at all? Can my friend just quit his engagement based on speculation? Was my friend wrong by suggesting no sex before marriage? Your advice is essentially needed pls...

You sure sey ya friend fit Drive??? because i dont think a guy would not want to have sex with his woman until after marriage if he's not hiding anything....Abeg carry ya friend come make i test am
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-01-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-01-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 12-01-2011 04:11 PM

make em go look bush

la lolo

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-01-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
I think maybe the gurl don dey kolo or better still she don dey loko
tell ur friend to go get himself a brown new fish this is new year for
Christ sake no dulling at all o my guy shuoooo
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-01-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 12-01-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-01-2011 04:17 PM

You sure sey ya friend fit Drive??? because i dont think a guy would not want to have sex with his woman until after marriage if he's not hiding anything....Abeg carry ya friend come make i test am
abeg come test me

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-01-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 12-01-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
ya frnd was not wrong, best thing ever
maybe d love has faded where d girl is
let ya friend find out
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 12-01-2011 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
but if she's not guilty why the insults?.seems she lacks respect,and that's trouble if they both get married.and why the lies ?.God has a reason for everything.let him count himself very lucky.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 12-01-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 12-01-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-01-2011 04:17 PM

abeg come test me

You don born na.... i no need to test you again...you're more than OK
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-01-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
make she go enjoy jareeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samboko at 12-01-2011 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 12-01-2011 04:11 PM

make em go look bush

That was my word too. I was surprised to hear him say he is doing no sex till marriage! He was having sex back in sch i dont know all of a sudden he turns Mr. Holy.....
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- samboko at 12-01-2011 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 12-01-2011 04:16 PM
EXCUSE ME SIR,DO YOU MEAN THIS YEAR THAT STARTED FEW WEEKS AGO?

Yes sir...
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- samboko at 12-01-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-01-2011 04:15 PM
Firstly! why did she lie about her trip?

i think, since he opted for no sex till marriage, maybe she doesnt like it that way and prefares having it outside...lol
on the other hand... both of them should calm their nerves down and talk to eachother concerning the matter... anger and unnecesary suspects... wont help matters.

I know ppl say it is bad to monitor your partner but in this case, i suggest to him to do SSS on her by secretly watching from afar and visit her without her awareness....
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming