Advice pls (Page 3)

Date: 12-01-2011 4:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Samboko
1 2 [3]
- Treasure2 at 12-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 12-01-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 04:54 PM
hmmmmmmmmmm if the gal is not guilty she should not have lied abaut her trip

actually thats not the only scenario....
there was a time the guy went to her house to visit her parents without informing her because she had said she wont be in town....but on getting there, they told him she was around, the mother called her and told her that her dear is around, surprisingly she told the mum to tell him to leave. The mum said ok but told my guy to stay...she called back later to confirm if he left and mum said yes....hrs later she came in only to see the guy sitting right there in their living room at 10pm!

@Poster, is she the only woman that suit the MAGA or is she the end of woman or the man is shy and can not toast another woman?  Abeg make i pass.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 12-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-01-2011 05:20 PM

there was a time the guy went to her house to visit her parents without informing her because she had said she wont be in town....but on getting there, they told him she was around, the mother called her and told her that her dear is around, surprisingly she told the mum to tell him to leave. The mum said ok but told my guy to stay...she called back later to confirm if he left and mum said yes....hrs later she came in only to see the guy sitting right there in their living room at 10pm!

@Poster, is she the only woman that suit the MAGA or is she the end of woman or the man is shy and can not toast another woman?  Abeg make i pass.

as far as i know he picked the gal out of a couple that he was seeing at that time and went on to be celibate.....
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 12-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: urch4love on 12-01-2011 05:15 PM
@onyin: NA DEY TIN
you know its sad such things happens.and now even if you meet one honest and good girl,you might end up loosing her becos of your past.its hard to  meet men who are ready to wait.its life though
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 12-01-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)

I think she's fed up with him.i mean like sum will say grown out of love.probably her mum is the only one who keeps reminding her,how hard it is to come across good men.she's wants out,but dont know how to say it.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 12-01-2011 04:05 PM
I have a friend, engaged and expected to tie the knot before the yr runs out but was surprised to hear when he said he is quitting the engagement. His reason: His wife to be is having an affair. He was told by the gals mother because the family wanted to know what went wrong. Recently, the gal told him she was going to see someone they both know, after 2hrs he called to check if she met the person only to be shocked when the gal said she is now in another state. Curiously, he called the guy his gal suppose to go and see but the guy said he has not seen the gal in 4months! When he confronted his gal, she started insulting him. They have been dating for over a yr but never had sex on the suggestion of my dear friend, and the gal is never a virgin!

What do you guys think, is the gal cheating because they dont have sex or she doesnt want this dude at all? Can my friend just quit his engagement based on speculation? Was my friend wrong by suggesting no sex before marriage? Your advice is essentially needed pls...
the girl is not faithful at all,cuz "A CLEAR CONSCIENCE FEARS NO ACCUSATION"..she is trying to defend herself by insulting your friend...although i blame your guy.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 12-01-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 05:39 PM
I have a friend, engaged and expected to tie the knot before the yr runs out but was surprised to hear when he said he is quitting the engagement. His reason: His wife to be is having an affair. He was told by the gals mother because the family wanted to know what went wrong. Recently, the gal told him she was going to see someone they both know, after 2hrs he called to check if she met the person only to be shocked when the gal said she is now in another state. Curiously, he called the guy his gal suppose to go and see but the guy said he has not seen the gal in 4months! When he confronted his gal, she started insulting him. They have been dating for over a yr but never had sex on the suggestion of my dear friend, and the gal is never a virgin!

What do you guys think, is the gal cheating because they dont have sex or she doesnt want this dude at all? Can my friend just quit his engagement based on speculation? Was my friend wrong by suggesting no sex before marriage? Your advice is essentially needed pls...
the girl is not faithful at all,cuz "A CLEAR CONSCIENCE FEARS NO ACCUSATION"..she is trying to defend herself by insulting your friend...although i blame your guy.

wetin he for do now?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 12-01-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 12-01-2011 05:42 PM

wetin he for do now?
is your friend a virgin?personally i don't understand why some guys always like to play this game..."sex after marriage" huh?
when you know very well u're not a virgin.for me it makes no sense cuz is like someone deceiving himself.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- urch4love at 12-01-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 05:27 PM

I think she's fed up with him.i mean like sum will say grown out of love.probably her mum is the only one who keeps reminding her,how hard it is to come across good men.she's wants out,but dont know how to say it.

okay till i see
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 12-01-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Speculation ke?? make she explain why she go on a trip without tellin her

future husband?? + why she lie abt it? hmmmmmmmmmm notorious gal
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samboko at 12-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 05:49 PM
Quote from: samboko on 12-01-2011 05:42 PM

wetin he for do now?
is your friend a virgin?personally i don't understand why some guys always like to play this game..."sex after marriage" huh?
when you know very well u're not a virgin.for me it makes no sense cuz is like someone deceiving himself.

yes, i called it self deceiving....he must be regretting it now....i need to give him all these feedbacks....
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 12-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 04:29 PM
but if she's not guilty why the insults?.seems she lacks respect,and that's trouble if they both get married.and why the lies ?.God has a reason for everything.let him count himself very lucky.

honestly b4 he makesd worst mistake of his life so poster do u mean when ur friend has an important and has to travel out of the country u mean bcos in dis time he didnt have sex with her shewill b f.u.c.king around pls tell him not to marry a prostitute thats d problem with men when dey c truthful girls dey dont appreciate them its those pretenders dey like Cool
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 12-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 12-01-2011 07:36 PM
but if she's not guilty why the insults?.seems she lacks respect,and that's trouble if they both get married.and why the lies ?.God has a reason for everything.let him count himself very lucky.

honestly b4 he makesd worst mistake of his life so poster do u mean when ur friend has an important and has to travel out of the country u mean bcos in dis time he didnt have sex with her shewill b f.u.c.king around pls tell him not to marry a prostitute thats d problem with men when dey c truthful girls dey dont appreciate them its those pretenders dey like Cool

both of them live in naija....i think he will be planning on going back to one gal he was daing back in school now
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 12-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 12-01-2011 07:39 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 12-01-2011 07:36 PM

no i mean if he has to go on a business trip and he travels for months does it mean she will go around having sex

both of them live in naija....i think he will be planning on going back to one gal he was daing back in school now

no i mean when they r married if he has to travel on a buisness trip does it mean she will go around having sex bcos he is not around,

let him take his time and look for someone honest
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 12-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
your guess is as good as mine, she will be turning 24 very soon too!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 12-01-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 12-01-2011 07:54 PM
your guess is as good as mine, she will be turning 24 very soon too!
that age .hmmmm.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 12-01-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
The girls seems tired of that guy,Big time!
If he feels hard to let her go,tell him to try his best to find out what's behind her lies,and
to confirm it...or not(doubtfully) !

Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 12-01-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
So complicated!

Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 13-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Abi
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]