"I’ve Spent N50m On My Girlfriend In Two Years" – Nigerian Singer, Joeboy

Date: 25-05-2023 10:44 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-05-2023 10:44 AM (1 year ago)

Nigerian singer, Joseph Akinfenwa Donus, popularly known as Joeboy, has revealed that he has spent roughly 50 million Naira on his girlfriend in the last two years.

The ‘Baby’ crooner disclosed this in a recent interview with The Beat 99.9 FM, Lagos.

He said he is not sure about the figure, adding that it could be far more than that.

Joeboy said, “That was a rough estimate. I said at least N50m. I don’t know for sure. It’s not like I’m counting [it could be more].

“She [my girlfriend] has to enjoy. I’m enjoying too.”

The singer recently released his sophomore album ‘Body & Soul’ which featured guest appearances from American superstars, Ludacris, BNXN, Odumodublvck.

The album is currently topping music charts across the continent.

Posted: at 25-05-2023 10:44 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 25-05-2023 10:49 AM (1 year ago)
She is only there for the money bitch boy,I can't spend such amount of money on a so-called girlfriend when there's no returns from her
Posted: at 25-05-2023 10:49 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 25-05-2023 11:38 AM (1 year ago)
Poor boy, when you spend N500m on your girlfriend then let us know what you bought for her and give her name. We are waiting.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2023 11:38 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 25-05-2023 12:34 PM (1 year ago)
Nah your own wahala be that if you choose to be this senseless. How much did you spend on your parents during the same period?
Posted: at 25-05-2023 12:34 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-05-2023 10:27 PM (1 year ago)
your head go soon enter HOT WATER
Posted: at 25-05-2023 10:27 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 26-05-2023 07:20 AM (1 year ago)
ur palava.. is she now one of the angels abi her feet is made of gold... abeg make we hear word jare

Posted: at 26-05-2023 07:20 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 26-05-2023 10:38 AM (1 year ago)
Clap for yourself
Posted: at 26-05-2023 10:38 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero