Drama As Passenger Accuses Flight Crew Of Stealing His Bag Of Kilishi (Video)

Date: 25-05-2023 1:34 pm (11 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-05-2023 01:34 PM (11 months ago)

There was a mild drama at the airport after a passenger accused a member of a flight crew of stealing his bag of kilishi (dry suya). In the video making the rounds on social media, it captured the moment a missing bag triggered an altercation after arriving at their destination in Lagos. One of the passengers created a scene over his missing kilishi which he couldn’t find despite boarding the flight with it.

The crew member could be heard saying, “get out from here! You are acting like a mad person. Where is security?” The livid passenger, however, refused to back down while insisting on the certainty of boarding the flight with his snacks.

“You go slap who? Give me my f*cking bag of kilishi because I checked in with it,” the passenger ranted at the top of his voice.

Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 25-05-2023 01:34 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 25-05-2023 01:52 PM (11 months ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-05-2023 01:52 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-05-2023 09:54 PM (11 months ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin awaon werey omo
Posted: at 25-05-2023 09:54 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master