Gay group backs Atiku (Page 2)

Date: 12-01-2011 9:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Osi Smog Maduka
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- johnnjasi at 13-01-2011 05:32 AM (13 years ago)
Deff we need no prophet to tell us he is a gay.. i have always said Atiku is one of the most currupt Nigerian alive right frm his custom days. Pls lets be carefull and cast our votes wisely. or else guy is going to be legalised in Nigeria.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 05:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ogaranya at 13-01-2011 06:23 AM (13 years ago)
This guy must be a descendant of sodom & gomorrah living in this present world
Posted: at 13-01-2011 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyxy at 13-01-2011 07:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: scorpionolu on 12-01-2011 10:47 PM
Is people of nigeria fool or what former vice president Atiku is time is gone let take other people NOT the old one again.Atiku please go home to your family okay. Grin Huh? Lips Sealed

Guy idey fell you! Atiku should go back to the farm, we dont need his big mouth type again. Expired.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyxy at 13-01-2011 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
Atiku needs to go and die in one place otherwise we go send indian apple to him, dat apple wey Abacha chop come kaput
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truth_advocate at 13-01-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
Must we copy the western world?what happen to our African culture,traditions,moral values,pride,dignity and shame?why would people decide to do disgusting things to corrupt our up coming generations?Gay is not and will never be the a part og Nigeria,so i'll suggest all the gay association(or whatever the call themselves)to hide thier shameless faces and voices.We dont want our children to learn such rubbish so please dont corrupt people with your campaign.I consider Atiku a shameless man for allowing such disgusting gathering take place right before him.WHAT A SHAME!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truth_advocate at 13-01-2011 07:44 AM (13 years ago)
Must we copy the western world?what happen to our African culture,traditions,moral values,pride,dignity and shame?why would people decide to do disgusting things to corrupt our up coming generations?Gay is not and will never be a part of Nigeria,so i'll suggest all the gay association(or whatever the call themselves)to hide thier shameless faces and voices.We dont want our children to learn such rubbish so please dont corrupt people with your campaign.I consider Atiku a shameless man for allowing such disgusting gathering take place right before him.WHAT A SHAME!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 13-01-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
oh men!! Atiku pls dont tell me u plug guys in d azz

Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- emmyxy at 13-01-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truth_advocate on 13-01-2011 07:44 AM
Must we copy the western world?what happen to our African culture,traditions,moral values,pride,dignity and shame?why would people decide to do disgusting things to corrupt our up coming generations?Gay is not and will never be a part of Nigeria,so i'll suggest all the gay association(or whatever the call themselves)to hide thier shameless faces and voices.We dont want our children to learn such rubbish so please dont corrupt people with your campaign.I consider Atiku a shameless man for allowing such disgusting gathering take place right before him.WHAT A SHAME!!!
true talk here my lady. ATIKU is a shameless fag!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Paschaldon at 13-01-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
Nigerian leaders are shameless! Imagine atiku after what he and obasanjo said about themselves on how they useless our money. The must funny thing is that they called the youths leaders of tomorrow but yet they swear to die in that seat without given youths opportunity to express or expose their talents... IDIOTS!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paschaldon at 13-01-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truth_advocate on 13-01-2011 07:41 AM
Must we copy the western world?what happen to our African culture,traditions,moral values,pride,dignity and shame?why would people decide to do disgusting things to corrupt our up coming generations?Gay is not and will never be the a part og Nigeria,so i'll suggest all the gay association(or whatever the call themselves)to hide thier shameless faces and voices.We dont want our children to learn such rubbish so please dont corrupt people with your campaign.I consider Atiku a shameless man for allowing such disgusting gathering take place right before him.WHAT A SHAME!!!
But you copy them while applying make ups and wears... Hahaha! Abeg i no bi gay ooo!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNYPER at 13-01-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
@poster it seems u were at the conference  :o  wat waz ur contribution?
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truth_advocate at 13-01-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Paschaldon on 13-01-2011 07:53 AM
Quote from: truth_advocate on 13-01-2011 07:41 AM
But you copy them while applying make ups and wears... Hahaha! Abeg i no bi gay ooo!

We are talking about important issue and all you could think about is make up?I really dont wanna start a conversation with you.Remain blessed.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-01-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 13-01-2011 12:48 AM
this one na big HARAMI, ajanni see something ooooh this one na your uncle abi na your father selfe i don"t know

all the bad, bad thing wey the happen for 9ija na from all this northerners, see oooh GAY ppl campaign 4 presidential aspirant in NIGERIA....God no need to forgive him this one na die him dey,,, chaiiii so this man na gay eeh, this one surprise me oooh, but how them go vote you naah its can never be possible, THIS IS NIGERIA ITS NOT AMERICA, MR GAY MAN GO JUST GO HOME GO DIE ABEG RUBBISH...HEEEEEEEESSSSSSSS  

don,t be kidding , my pikin, their national president is the son of your village head so , your uncle , it simply means you too is a gay
very serious so ooo
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- funsho85 at 13-01-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
ALL OF UNA WEY DEY CRITICISE THESE GAY PEOPLE SEF GET UNA OWN FOR HAND OOOO: NO BE THEM GET THEIR BODY? THEM MA KNOW SAY NA THE LOSER THEM THEY CAMPAIGN FOR:
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- zioni at 13-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
run go tell dis idiot batty bwoy dem ah fi community naah surport dat soun there batty bwoy fi dead mi naah tek back mi chat nuh waan see dem showing dem self like accept dem,dem fi dock batty bwoy head fi boom chakalack
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BONZ at 13-01-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Gays don't deserve to live. Wish I cud make every single one of them disappear.

Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truth_advocate at 13-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 13-01-2011 09:41 AM

I think every human deserve to live!Rather i think they deserve a change and only God,good people and they themselves can make change a reality in thier lives.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femi123 at 13-01-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
wonders shall never. God saves us from sodom and gomora
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyxy at 13-01-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truth_advocate on 13-01-2011 09:43 AM
Quote from: BONZ on 13-01-2011 09:41 AM

I think every human deserve to live!Rather i think they deserve a change and only God,good people and they themselves can make change a reality in thier lives.

I cry for them :'(
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingfreeman1 at 13-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funsho85 on 13-01-2011 09:14 AM
ALL OF UNA WEY DEY CRITICISE THESE GAY PEOPLE SEF GET UNA OWN FOR HAND OOOO: NO BE THEM GET THEIR BODY? THEM MA KNOW SAY NA THE LOSER THEM THEY CAMPAIGN FOR:
THIS IS NOT THE ISSUE OF CRITICISE; THIS IS THE ISSUE OF MENTALY SICK PEOPLE WITH PERVERTED ACTS AND ATTITUDE THAT DESTROYS WHAT GOD HAS ESTABLISHED AND ORDAINED (MAN TO WOMAN AND NOT OTHERWISE) THIS IS ABOUT TELLING THEM THE TRUTH. UNTIL YOU LIVE OUTSIDE 9JA FOR A WHILE U WILL NOT UNDERSTAND THE NEGATIVE IMMORAL IMPACT OF SUCH WITHIN THE SOCIETY. IF SUCH PEOPLE IS GIVEN A VOICE, THEY WILL ONE DAY CLAIM RIGHT TO RULE THE NATION, RIGHT TO BE LEGISLATIVE, TO BE A GOVERNOR, AND OF COURSE A PRESIDENT OF THE NATION, GOD FORBID. YOU CUT AND UPROOT THE ROOT OF ANY WRONG TREE BECOME IT BECOMES A GREAT TREE THAT WILL BE DIFFICULT TO UPROOT. THESE SICK MENTAL WITH PERVERSION MUST BE UPROOTED AND CUT OFF FROM 9JA NOW. THEY GOT NO VOICE. THEIR SO CALL VOICE OR RIGHT MUST DIE NOW! THESE PEOPLE GO AGAINST GOD, THEN THEY CANNOT RAISE A GLORIOUS GENERATION. LIKE BEGET LIKE!!! FOR ATIKU, WITHOUT ANY IOTA OF DOUBT, HE IS ONE OF THEM AND HE MUST BE SILENCE NOW!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer