"Give Me My Complete Money, Fake Prophet" - Man Calls Out A Pastor Who Give Fake Prophecies

Date: 28-05-2023 3:07 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-05-2023 03:07 PM (1 year ago)

Drama unfolds between an informant and a pastor who use information from the latter to perform fake miracles on church members.

A video making the rounds on social media captured a disagreement between a prophet and his informant over an unpaid balance.

The angry man could be heard in the background lamenting over issues of being ripped by the pastor despite being the brain behind the operation.

He threatened to expose the preacher for his fake miracles that were based on information that he investigated on the members of the church.

The supposed man of God, however, insisted on not paying what they agreed on while faking being on the phone with the police. He further bragged about how he is a real prophet who was called by God.

“Give me my money. I go give you wahala; call the police, I go tell them everything wey happen. You be fake prophet; Everything wey I don dey arrange for you go leak today.

I go carry people information con give you, you go come use am against them for church and everything comb as we take plan am, you no go con give me my money,”
the informant said in part.

Watch the video below …

Posted: at 28-05-2023 03:07 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 28-05-2023 04:44 PM (1 year ago)
Police needs to arrest you both ASAP.  its so funny how they always run and buy coat (not suit o) as soon as they start this their ministry, I wonder if they don't feel hot dressing like that in our hot weather  Huh? Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2023 04:44 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 28-05-2023 05:22 PM (1 year ago)
Hahaha....guy this shit gave me a good laugh..guy said over fake dey worry you  Grin Grin..church business...busted Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2023 05:22 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 28-05-2023 10:11 PM (1 year ago)
Am not surprise that this type of business is happening in church
Posted: at 28-05-2023 10:11 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-05-2023 10:16 PM (1 year ago)
I like his ADE BENDEL suit .............419 oshi  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2023 10:16 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master