Lady Recounts How Her Boyfriend Who Earns N40K Borrows N500K From Loan App To Spoil Her

Date: 29-05-2023 9:20 pm (4 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 29-05-2023 09:20 PM (4 months ago)

A lady has recounted how her boyfriend who earns N40,000 proved his love by allegedly borrowing 500,000 from a popular loan app to ‘spoil’ her.
The lady known as @praiseoghre took to the micro-blogging platform to share the account with netizens.
According to her, she had asked her man to prove her love to her by doing something which showed that he is devoted to her.
The boyfriend went above and beyond by borrowing half a million from the loan app to spoil her despite the fact he earns 40 thousand naira salary.
@praiseoghre wrote:
“I ask this guy to prove his love for me, he borrowed 500k from palmpay, and ask me to spoil myself with it, even though his monthly income is 40k, no one can tell me otherwise, this guy really loves me. I’m so lucky”

Posted: at 29-05-2023 09:20 PM (4 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 29-05-2023 09:25 PM (4 months ago)
una see as young as she is she don dey push man.... that is why i say men are stupid while women are evil  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-05-2023 09:25 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 29-05-2023 09:36 PM (4 months ago)
That guy needs to be killed immediately,am so ashamed to even comment on this kind of rubbish post,you actually went as far to borrow money for a girl that will later live you to another guy that's better than u,500k for palmpay ,no wonder Nigeria will always remain the way it is today,so many useless and senseless youths
Posted: at 29-05-2023 09:36 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejaiiro at 29-05-2023 10:03 PM (4 months ago)
Na until Palm Pay arrest am and he mention you as accessories to the fact.

Person wey dey earn 40k, borrow N500k for you, doesn't that tell you the guy doesn't think???

Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-05-2023 10:03 PM (4 months ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 30-05-2023 06:49 AM (4 months ago)
u are the real fraudster which kind yeye love

Posted: at 30-05-2023 06:49 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 30-05-2023 10:57 PM (3 months ago)
He's a complete idiot for spoiling you with 500K.
All it takes to spoil you without repair or recognition is #200 for horsewhip (Koboko)
After giving you good slashings for 30 minutes. Friends and family would fail to recognise you.
Mumu
Posted: at 30-05-2023 10:57 PM (3 months ago) | Upcoming
- Makodama at 1-06-2023 10:30 AM (3 months ago)
Simp of the century.

Posted: at 1-06-2023 10:30 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac