Video of the religious riot in Jos, Plateau state [Naijapals Exclusive] (Page 6)

Date: 13-01-2011 2:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- BONZ at 14-01-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
Propoganda here, telling only 1 syd of the story. It still remains tht the xtian berom started this whole ethnic cleansing war. I do not pity them. Not for a single breath I take.

Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 14-01-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
I personally don't like getting involve with all these useless and unnecessary religious confrontations here..

But as i ve said in time past, "ANY IGBO MAN THAT STILL LIVES IN JOS WITH HIS FAMILY IS AN IDIOT".

cos i don't see any reason why any sensible southerner will still want to remain in Jos despite all these frequent confrontations and provocative destructions.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- obyno1212 at 14-01-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago)
The Special Task Force in Jos, Plateau State has arrested the five soldiers that were on duty at Riyom when suspected Fulani herdsmen attacked Wareng village. During the attack, 13 persons, mainly women and children, were killed.

STF spokesman, Capt. Charles Ekeocha, told newsmen on Wednesday in Jos that the soldiers would help the agency to ascertain what went wrong at their duty posts.

He said the name tag of an operative of STF, Operation Mesa number ST 296, was found at the scene along with bank documents in the name of Abdullahi Mohammed.

He did not, however, release the names of the soldiers. The arrest of the soldiers followed outcry over their alleged conduct. Indeed the discovery of the identity card has given vent to allegations that soldiers were involved in the Wareng killings.

Chairman of Jos Barkin Ladi Local Government Area, Mr. Simon Mwadkom, who spoke to newsmen urged the STF to thoroughly investigate and unravel the identity of the soldiers involved in the murder act.

Posted: at 14-01-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimeskan at 14-01-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
As I always said, d Good GOD shall see us through

Posted: at 14-01-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hacomer at 14-01-2011 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
This Mamoud guy really, somebody should please tell him that we are not in Afganistan.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- phildonald at 14-01-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
infact am speachless islam doesnt permet one to kill.  am a christian but what i see is unbeliveble. this is work of devil inclind people that are searchng for one to kill in the name of devil
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-01-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-01-2011 11:54 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-01-2011 03:26 PM
Quote from: DELAT on 13-01-2011 02:56 PM
Ajanni.What these fool don't understand is,the issue of religion is sensitive,it is like tribe and race.You think be4 you talk,but most of these fool don't do.

i am very use to all their criticism , and it means noting actually to me , but normally those who kills with sword will never like to see a sword dangling before their face , if you reply any one of those MAD dogs with the same type of the abuse they melted on you , they gets angry very easily , useless and senseless peoples
hmmmmmm! na you dey talk so abi na....

yes ,na --------
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-01-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 14-01-2011 12:03 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-01-2011 09:45 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-01-2011 07:28 PM
GOD HAVE MERCY

even the mad ones too atimes do prays , very wonderful
hmmmmmm! ajanni don repent oooo
i am never at any time a sinner like you , you had better don,t die as a sinner ---- ok ?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-01-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 14-01-2011 12:47 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 14-01-2011 12:24 AM
Quote from: mamood on 14-01-2011 12:01 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 13-01-2011 11:58 PM
Quote from: chinazous on 13-01-2011 06:39 PM
Quote from: mamood on 13-01-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: DELAT on 13-01-2011 03:15 PM
Mamood!Thank you for calling me mumu,but read my post,if u don't understand ask question.

Sorry Delat, I got worked up, I was furious about some of the senseless reactions. SORRY.
this has shown me the type of person ive been exchanging words with.
THE ONE THAT TALKS AND ACTS B4 HE THINKS!
 i sure did bring myself sooo low!
sister dont mind this fools.ABOKI IS FOREVER ABOKI. they will soon jam stone.

Do you know the meaning of Aboki? It means 'friend'. Abokis are friendly and extend that hand to you, BAD MOUTH.
I DONT CARE.I HATE YOU FOR SURPORTING EVIL DOING.

Then GO TO HELL. As you roast there, singing, do not call me 'Aboki' but UWAKA!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- donaldagbata at 14-01-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
KAI ITS TIME SOME RELIGION WAKE UP .
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 14-01-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 13-01-2011 05:09 AM
Quote from: chinazous on 13-01-2011 04:14 AM
when i travel to muslim countries and see how peacefully xtians,jews and muslims live, i begin to wonder why africans are different. last week i was in casa blanca. i was amazed how jews,muslems and christians live peacefully there.
instead of nigerian youths to protest against the hardship in nigeria as algeria and tunisia are currently doin, they fight themselves.
one question they forget to ask their sponsors is "where are thier own children?"
but like i said, nothing is forever.

For the first time Chinyere you said something sensible. Your contribution is devoid of sentiment, devoid of abusing ALL muslims as deflowering 9 year-olds (something you lack in your home - VIRGINS). Keep your mouth like that otherwise we will meet in Asia when you go there next time. There I will show you I am a terrorist.

Mumu, don't start what you cannot finish. What do you know about terrorist.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 14-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 14-01-2011 12:47 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 14-01-2011 12:24 AM
Quote from: mamood on 14-01-2011 12:01 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 13-01-2011 11:58 PM
Quote from: chinazous on 13-01-2011 06:39 PM
Quote from: mamood on 13-01-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: DELAT on 13-01-2011 03:15 PM
Mamood!Thank you for calling me mumu,but read my post,if u don't understand ask question.

Sorry Delat, I got worked up, I was furious about some of the senseless reactions. SORRY.
this has shown me the type of person ive been exchanging words with.
THE ONE THAT TALKS AND ACTS B4 HE THINKS!
 i sure did bring myself sooo low!
sister dont mind this fools.ABOKI IS FOREVER ABOKI. they will soon jam stone.

Do you know the meaning of Aboki? It means 'friend'. Abokis are friendly and extend that hand to you, BAD MOUTH.
I DONT CARE.I HATE YOU FOR SURPORTING EVIL DOING.

Then GO TO HELL. As you roast there, singing, do not call me 'Aboki' but UWAKA!
you are already in HELL THATS WHY YOUR ENCOURAGING EVIL: IDIOT:
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 14-01-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truth_advocate on 13-01-2011 07:18 AM
Nigeria was bonded by love,but its obvious there is no more love!I really dont think its a great decision sticking to what cant hold.If for peace to rain,Nigerian has to split,then so be it.They killing is tooo much and sooo many souls are dying.Why do we have to hold on to a nation that cannot hold itself?A nation where the government is working against the innocent people?There is always a time in life we have to let go.We have always hold on to Nigeria,one Nation and peace but its obvious the system is no longer working.My concern is for the innocent blood shed everyday even though some knew nothing about the riot.I think a peaceful split up would restore peace and harmony to the people even though some state would want to fight against split up of the country becos they know they have nothing to live with and life would become unbearable!I sympathise with all the victims and thier families and i pray God almighty gives them the strength to bear the lost and the hurt!

where is the love sis. we better face the fact, current islam throughout the whole world is becoming more radicalized, go through the news around the world during the xmas period and u will find attacks by these beasts on christians around the world, from iraq to egypt, to pakistan down to this country. They will always tell you that they are ppl of peace but those ppl were trained by known islamic scholars, face sis. you have to be aware of the latest threat posed by these terrorists on christians just for being a christian
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaem at 14-01-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
This is sympathetic God pls come and help this nation and also help your people in Jos. This is getting too much, this bad ppl are burning your house where your ppl worship u every day, God pls do sometin. This thing make me felt bad and sad about our peaceful country Nigeria, God pls save our soul, GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 14-01-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-01-2011 08:42 AM
GOD HAVE MERCY

i am never at any time a sinner like you , you had better don,t die as a sinner ---- ok ?

sharrrrap ajanni , who told you that killing innocent ppl is not sin? you worship eveil god that ordered you to go kill innocent ppl, what does that mean. if don't accept jesus now ajanni you will be more miserable than ur weak god that can't even fight for himself. foreign nama like u
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 14-01-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 14-01-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-01-2011 08:42 AM
GOD HAVE MERCY

sharrrrap ajanni , who told you that killing innocent ppl is not sin? you worship eveil god that ordered you to go kill innocent ppl, what does that mean. if don't accept jesus now ajanni you will be more miserable than ur weak god that can't even fight for himself. foreign nama like u
hahahaha.tell him bros. i dey laugh.lol
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smogdivine at 14-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Don't be too surprised people. As Xtains you may be forgeting to read your Bible. Its the fulfilment of God's world. "We are at the END TIME". Beware!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- josiahlawson at 14-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-01-2011 11:31 PM
when i travel to muslim countries and see how peacefully xtians,jews and muslims live, i begin to wonder why africans are different. last week i was in casa blanca. i was amazed how jews,muslems and christians live peacefully there.
instead of nigerian youths to protest against the hardship in nigeria as algeria and tunisia are currently doin, they fight themselves.
one question they forget to ask their sponsors is "where are thier own children?"

For the first time Chinyere you said something sensible. Your contribution is devoid of sentiment, devoid of abusing ALL muslims as deflowering 9 year-olds (something you lack in your home - VIRGINS). Keep your mouth like that otherwise we will meet in Asia when you go there next time. There I will show you I am a terrorist.
may the devil that you serve set fire on you and on everything that is dearly to you mr terrorist,you will never see peace in your whole life.devil.may God ponish all your family.

for your information you are talking about human lives like if its nothing and weather joke or not you have confirm that you are a terrorist i promise you that i will print this statement and send it to the relevant authority and will follow it up to make sure i see you behind bars Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 14-01-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
chai!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mamood at 14-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: josiahlawson on 14-01-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 13-01-2011 11:31 PM

may the devil that you serve set fire on you and on everything that is dearly to you mr terrorist,you will never see peace in your whole life.devil.may God ponish all your family.

for your information you are talking about human lives like if its nothing and weather joke or not you have confirm that you are a terrorist i promise you that i will print this statement and send it to the relevant authority and will follow it up to make sure i see you behind bars Angry Angry Angry

Waoh, This DOG barks the loudest! Idiot. Who are you threatening? You are an ANT!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9